30s-50s chitchat club

aceminer

I doubt so … his earning power is not very high. Yet he rather keep both car and bike. So that he can ferry his lover around.

When kid ask him to let us have the car for his classes, he told kid to transfer his class to nearby centres.

Kid so angry. Told him over his dead body lol
His lover? The TikTok one ah. The influenza ?

yukirin92

I doubt so … his earning power is not very high. Yet he rather keep both car and bike. So that he can ferry his lover around.

When kid ask him to let us have the car for his classes, he told kid to transfer his class to nearby centres.

Kid so angry. Told him over his dead body lol

Fwah still got lao hero motorbike :s14:

Good to see chiur kid got the hero book color tell him jiak sai :o

lemonzil

Fwah still got lao hero motorbike :s14:

Good to see chiur kid got the hero book color tell him jiak sai :o

Tmax, just bought last year. But he claim he got not enough money ..

Kid was super upset la. Imagine one morning, gg to carpark as usual to go school then suddenly cannot find car. How much shock we both were in.

highsulphur

Kid was super upset la. Imagine one morning, gg to carpark as usual to go school then suddenly cannot find car. How much shock we both were in.
He really is tio gong tao

yukirin92

Wow jin spacious good for going out with vietbu :o

Single parent life not easy. Will consider going back on the market to find new partner?

aceminer

Huh? How come he kio which lover Sia

lemonzil

Wow jin spacious good for going out with vietbu :o

Single parent life not easy. Will consider going back on the market to find new partner?

He use as work transport only . His lover Msian.. he prob needs the car to hanky panky with her too.

I am someone with low confidence and self esteem. Don’t even want to think about it for now…

lemonzil

Huh? How come he kio which lover Sia

He left home already then. I told him he need to contribute more since the car is still deducting from my giro.
He refused to give more. So he drove the car away one night without ample notice.

Milo-Dino

its important too leh. like share salary jump 40%. but in absolute terms it means jump from 1.3k to 1.8k.
Thats why we don't share figures... Since the path each of us take, will result in different salary base...

Although my previous company director claimed infront of us (me and peers) that our salary was around the same.... I did eventually find out that one of my peers was quite abit paid higher since the previous job already higher base... I was still drawing lower even though boss counter offer and give me a salary increment when I tendered first time

yukirin92

He use as work transport only . His lover Msian.. he prob needs the car to hanky panky with her too.

I am someone with low confidence and self esteem. Don’t even want to think about it for now…

Wah jin cham must sterilise the seats before using :s14:

Milo-Dino

Big also no use they can occupy and still spill over to city plaza side :o
Oh ya city Plaza is the place they go remit money back home.

My last domestic helper from xx years back.. Every month goes there to remit home

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.