albert.wesker
Ah Wong > LKY elder son > Lao Goh > LKY
SG Inc is in good hands #Facts

Soak like sea cucumberSmaller pc I steam for 10mins and soak 24-36hrs
You so easily bought off by the vouchers arg.Ah Wong > LKY elder son > Lao Goh > LKY
SG Inc is in good hands #Facts![]()

@Milo-Dino u try tcl brand monitor b4
You so easily bought off by the vouchers arg.![]()

下次買希望!!!!!4D tio jiak!![]()
Later 9pm is the new bird drama. You will watch this or wait for emerald hill?You so easily bought off by the vouchers arg.![]()
Hanor4D tio jiak!![]()
Chip chip 1.1k nia. If Dell ultra sharp will be diff pricingNever... Why look like alienware lol
I kena starters & consolation today. Huat ah.Hanor
2 人 度蜜月?
小4 要來了????
I kena abit la. Huat ah.4D tio jiak!![]()
Andy Lau how to forget
I am saying in general cos I never see all before
Yes I am also waiting for my upcoming trip to Japan in early march
As compared to the last family trip, they miss out on alot of stuff. But with kids so rather restricted
With another two couple friends.
Cfm plus chop no have no. 4
U always heng one so 见怪不怪I kena starters & consolation today. Huat ah.
So long . This year not going?now planning for next one next year.
Probably do self drive. More shiok