Nice! Received too!Samsung points in le. All can check

Wah okok sian, i update / check for updates also bo![]()
samsung ring lor... or watch. the points is mainly to buy their overpriced items. if u need fridge , tv , washer, can use the samsung points to deduct. i use my points to deduct off almost $200 off a tv while it was on promo a while back.. quite a good deal to replace my spoiled ( samsung) tv .The samsung points like useless
No accessories to buy
2 years later then change to s27
What will u guys spend it on?
Not using it but went to play around with it in the Samsung physical store.anyone using the official kindsuit or silicone case, any feedback on them?
how durable would you say the SP is? (eg fingerprint marks etc)Not using it but went to play around with it in the Samsung physical store.
Kindsuit is fake leather. Should be polyurethane plastic material. It does not feel cheap like taobao fake leather cases, but durability seems like an unknown at this point. It's too expensive at retail price, imo. Poor value compared to 3rd party case brands.
Silicone case is nice to hold and touch. Reminds me of the Apple silicone cases. May have the problem where the silicone tends to 'stick' on the inside of your pockets.
Side note:
Installed the SC+ complimentary AR film screen protector at Samsung service centre
Big con is that the AR film is definitely more reflective than the glass screen, although still more AR than any standard non-AR tempered glass. I used the S25 ultra for a full week without any SP so the AR visual reference in my memory is still strong.
Just too bad the AR SP couldn't retain the same level of AR as the naked screen
i swear by the anti-reflecting screen protector as the current one on my s24+ is still as good as new even after 4 months of usage. Of course cannot compare with using it naked, but it comes with fear.how durable would you say the SP is? (eg fingerprint marks etc)
samsung fake leather cases have a tendency to turn black on the areas that rub against something ( corners etc ) it happens on 2 or 3 of my previous phones. so get the black color or something dark. dun get light blue / orangeNot using it but went to play around with it in the Samsung physical store.
Kindsuit is fake leather. Should be polyurethane plastic material. It does not feel cheap like taobao fake leather cases, but durability seems like an unknown at this point. It's too expensive at retail price, imo. Poor value compared to 3rd party case brands.
Sighhh any fix bro?maybe u need the peppapig lego game then can have it![]()
I think that happened only to real leather cases and its called leather patina.samsung fake leather cases have a tendency to turn black on the areas that rub against something ( corners etc ) it happens on 2 or 3 of my previous phones. so get the black color or something dark. dun get light blue / orange
mouldy is patina ? then i rather dun wanI think that happened only to real leather cases and its called leather patina.
I used the grey vegan case last year and it did not turn black at all cos its not real leather since then.
i think it's for you guys who received on feb 6.Nice! Received too!
Bought Kindsuit from Amz. lousy case...anyone using the official kindsuit or silicone case, any feedback on them?
yar. T&C says 14days from order completed.i think it's for you guys who received on feb 6.
still nothing for me yet...
Does the AR film trap dust or lint on it's surface? especially when pulling out of the pocket. Those normal non-matte kind of film tends to have this 'sticky' problem, hopefully this AR kind doesn't?Not using it but went to play around with it in the Samsung physical store.
Silicone case is nice to hold and touch. Reminds me of the Apple silicone cases. May have the problem where the silicone tends to 'stick' on the inside of your pockets.
Side note:
Installed the SC+ complimentary AR film screen protector at Samsung service centre
Big con is that the AR film is definitely more reflective than the glass screen, although still more AR than any standard non-AR tempered glass. I used the S25 ultra for a full week without any SP so the AR visual reference in my memory is still strong.
Just too bad the AR SP couldn't retain the same level of AR as the naked screen
So far no issue. The coating is good!Does the AR film trap dust or lint on it's surface? especially when pulling out of the pocket. Those normal non-matte kind of film tends to have this 'sticky' problem, hopefully this AR kind doesn't?
abit white at the sides but all SP & case have it .Does the AR film trap dust or lint on it's surface? especially when pulling out of the pocket. Those normal non-matte kind of film tends to have this 'sticky' problem, hopefully this AR kind doesn't?