CNA - Singaporean woman killed in Spain: Prosecution asks court to charge suspect with murder

Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Chalkycliffs

Dont matter

If it turns out to be him using the Moonraiser profile, police would be trawling through his public and private posts (if haven't deleted) to see his character.

Also, did he post anything incriminating? Did anyone egg him on to do something?

I haven't bothered to look up his profile here.

Canis Lupus

He say he stabilised.
U believe?
After he committed the crime..no. Usually I would give people the benefit of doubt if they claim to be financially stable and not asking for lobang and such which would indicate otherwise.

ahnyaahnya

very hard leh
most conflicting is

moon flash his IC, claims to be 1980 born
news put he is 43 years old as of 2024....

therefore is not moon
but as CSB goes...
even the IC he also can CSB to throw us off from CSI
He would have turned 44 on his birthday in 2024. If the news report was before his birthday, his age = 43

li9ht5peed

his stories about his rich malaysian wife is all rubbish. he's just another edmwer who goes johor for cheap meals. i don't even like going johor but this supposedly rich man goes there for meals. i don't get it. he never once showed us any home cooked food photos. a wealthy family in malaysia will always have meals at home for security reasons

ahnyaahnya

his stories about his rich malaysian wife is all rubbish. he's just another edmwer who goes johor for cheap meals. i don't even like going johor but this supposedly rich man goes there for meals. i don't get it. he never once showed us any home cooked food photos. a wealthy family in malaysia will always have meals at home for security reasons
Killer is married (2012), with a daughter
Lives in B Timah
Just 2 years after wedding, already on Tinder with the victim.
The link from Light Speed also has info about his interests.

Joseph12

Biggest April Fool's joke ever? :whistle:

You do realise...... this may turn out to be EDMW's biggest mystery
I mean actual in EDMW
Is Moonraiser a murderer?

Anyway who am I kidding
Spain I think have no death penalty.
And like England's biggest rapist of men currently negotiating to be dumped back to Indonesia, if convicted, Spain probably will dump him back to Singapore cos they won't want to feed him for a decade

Singapore will probably lock him a bit extra once they get him

But I'm ahead of myself
He's not convicted yet

LoaGong12

think assgee garment hab no jurees diction over climes committed in fallen territoru even if its commited by sinkie. unless they extradition him back which i dont hear them doing so
No basis for extradition if crime not committed here right?

LoaGong12

Well I long ago didn't engage with him cos he said his size and weight and he can run 2.4 km at quite a fast time, which I don't recall now

I said it's not possible for someone so thickly muscled as he claimed To do so

Then he got upset
And from his upset , you can detect the character behind it.
Hmmm is that characteristic of someone who can kill another?

Hmmm not saying he's the alleged murderer of course
murders do not fit info a single “ type”

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.