Johor Bahru - share is caring - Part 2

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info
    Feeling down, anxious and need help? Mental Health Helpline: 6389-2222 (24 hours) More info

Habrosus

You may have a point as both were right in front of me within a minute after app submission.

The first leg vehicle was so early I nearly missed it 😂 as it was already there waiting for me.

The 2nd one was driving in & dropping off paxs
When I was in the area Tuesday, similar encounter. Saw at least 3 cars indicated in the area.

3pm JB Sentral to Danga Bay RM8
5.30pm Danga Bay to Komtar RM10

First one came almost immediately, and the other just a few minutes' wait. Previous 2 similar trips were at least >RM5 more.

More cars or less sinkies these days? :crazy:

Can I hope for 325 soon? :razz:

ZacharyA

When I was in the area Tuesday, similar encounter. Saw at least 3 cars indicated in the area.

First one came almost immediately, and the other just a few minutes' wait. Previous 2 similar trips were at least >RM5 more.

Sinkies kana bowling ball bowled by the Audi TT (I mean GG) lady driver liao. So now all zao, KSL easy to book Grab now...

haahahahaha

tiertime

Dress like that because she still believes that she is 18yrs old

Self delulu
When I was young, always dress all black , white, grey, dark blue, dark brown...
Then the
Older ppl like to dress like fancy and colorful... they tell me it makes them Happy, I then commented they are Siao...

But now I hv now reached the stage where colorful things make me happy...😂

Andrew833

You go Danga Bay for what?

Andrew833

When I was young, always dress all black , white, grey, dark blue, dark brown...
Then the
Older ppl like to dress like fancy and colorful... they tell me it makes them Happy, I then commented they are Siao...

I still prefer black but try to have a mix range of colour.

SongManKranji

Then the

young that time moi clothes more plain colors. Off late I add abit of other colors.
Cant be too flowery, later Empress will suspect. :flash:

Habrosus

Do VEP ah. :flash:
What did you see on either side of the VEP office the last time you're there? Those places have been there for many years already.

Tell u he not simple man already 😂
Sometimes you really make me wonder how many days of those "nearly 20 years in JB" that you're really IN JB. :unsure:

SantyBalls

Sinkies kana bowling ball bowled by the Audi TT (I mean GG) lady driver liao. So now all zao, KSL easy to book Grab now...

haahahahaha
Ksl to city sq/jb sentral if no surge is like 6rm.

Bus is rm1.5 ea.

If 4ppl i just grab.
Sometime share with other sinkie waiting at ksl bus queue. Ask em gimme 2rm ea i call grab go city sq.

ZacharyA

Ksl to city sq/jb sentral if no surge is like 6rm.

Bus is rm1.5 ea.

If 4ppl i just grab.
Sometime share with other sinkie waiting at ksl bus queue. Ask em gimme 2rm ea i call grab go city sq.

That's a good idea, but need someone like you who takes the initiative. If not all kok kok tan and Q

SantyBalls

That's a good idea, but need someone like you who takes the initiative. If not all kok kok tan and Q
Best is i sit in the front. They squeeze behind 🤣 and i often earn about 1rm from them, and often times they would share about what cheap thing they always hoot. there's always something new that i would think not think of buying from jb.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.