bobo07
This highway killed many lives b4its the cursed highway

just came out of jail after 20 yrs?
now auto transmission cars still can recommend downshift gear to engine break?
1) not all auto cars have the option to manual shift gears option.
2) in such emergencies, you apply brake and it doesn't work, straight away you panic liao and need to navigate the car to avoid collision. Most people would react by keep foot pumping the brake pedal hoping it will work somehow, only those keyboard warriors will horse over canon suggest down shifting of gears, engine brake etc..
Ya, if you driving in the malaysia north south highway, with cars distances away, yeah can engine brake to stoo the car at road shoulders.

if peasant maybe they will la, elite family they will drop all chargesAt best investigators can draw blood from the body for drug testing..but at this point is kinda moot. From what I read, blood still can be drawn from and tested despite a charred body like that.
actually i think if got fire extinguisher may have been able to help, but i don't know any sinkies who keep one.sad :/
trapped in a burning vehicle yet cant get any help from the ppl outside as it's not possible to
even if others had kept a fire extinguisher in their car's boot, it's not gonna be that fast or risky even?
i estimate 160 to 180 at least. the speed he fly thru AFTER crashing thru the barrier is at least 100km/h
our taxi uncles are the biggest chiongstersHow old was he? I always think that old man won't chiong. Guess that he must be young.
too bad u drive jap car, even if type r they will catch. but merc bmw audi lambo etc all will close eye onethanks to a flying 911, next few months that whole highway going to kenna monitor by TP
i use it to go into town/go back from east
sian .5
yea probablyactually i think if got fire extinguisher may have been able to help, but i don't know any sinkies who keep one.

Haiz, i am more inclined to believe that he probably killed himself with his dangerous driving. The conditions on the road and weather seems quite perfect. Not fair to blame the highwayThis highway killed many lives b4
Boh pian just keep to the safe cruising 70km/hr or less just to be safe.thanks to a flying 911, next few months that whole highway going to kenna monitor by TP
i use it to go into town/go back from east
sian .5
True, it's a user problem. Problem arises when a user pharks it up for many other users as well.Haiz, i am more inclined to believe that he probably killed himself with his dangerous driving. The conditions on the road and weather seems quite perfect. Not fair to blame the highway
wonder if he gei kiang and off traction control also, modern cars don't lock up that easily, unless while drifting his car hit something and flipFrom the video it appears that the driver had his foot on the accelerator and carrying too much speed into the bend and was encroaching into the left lane where a motorcycle was riding. He braked when already in the bend but due to the speed it likely caused his wheels to lock up leading to a "drift" as he lost traction. The rest is plain to see.
Navigating such bends it is recommended to lift your foot off the accelerator (automatic engine brake) and only engaging it at the apex of the bend to give a slingshot like effect. This should only be done on racetracks and not on normal roads.
Brakes have maximum efficiency when all wheels are pointed in the same direction. That bend follows a very long straight across Nicoll Highway which might have given him a false sense of security as it appears that he has 3 lanes.
Whatever it is RIP to the guy. He paid the ultimate price.
too bad u drive jap car, even if type r they will catch. but merc bmw audi lambo etc all will close eye one

his car back engine + rwd, probably easier to lose control after oversteermy car at 160km+ jin stable while driving in bolehland
dunno how this guy can screw up so bad, jitao oversteer until super spin