SantyBalls

Aiya sinkies simi also complain.... For me signal kao kao lei even in kranji.Sounds great. But some complain network in SG not good ? You experienced any of that ?
Aiya sinkies simi also complain.... For me signal kao kao lei even in kranji.
Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.
how this wk end plan hoot tolok ah. huat ahOf course must complain. Should be cheaper, better and faster.

Simba SG coverage is not good. Eight is using starhub network and I dun have any issues.Sounds great. But some complain network in SG not good ? You experienced any of that ?
@Meemoosaa U tried both the pork & prawn siew mais bo, which one u find better![]()

That'd be due to the free IDD calls? TBH I've never tried that so far, since I mostly use WhatsApp Call or my existing MY line...Can do away with all the prepaid Sim from MY
I only switched recently, after testing and ensuring that the Simba network works for places I frequent, especially home. Did that with a phone that also has Eight as backup. So far so good.Sounds great. But some complain network in SG not good ? You experienced any of that ?
Really love it when they started allowing shared local data for use in MY and ID. Can turn on Data Roaming 24/7.yes dah. Moi got 1 line wu 400gb data local/my/ind
7gb data roam 60 countries. Jin kao liao unless I go Papua new guinea must check again
It's a regional knowledge that sinkies are very good at complaining...Aiya sinkies simi also complain.... For me signal kao kao lei even in kranji.
True. Potential users have to test first. It doesn't work for everybody. I do encounter blind spots about once weekly as I move around, but tolerable since my Singtel line hasn't been great either.Simba SG coverage is not good. Eight is using starhub network and I dun have any issues.
Aiya sinkies simi also complain.... For me signal kao kao lei even in kranji.![]()
It's a regional knowledge that sinkies are very good at complaining...

I downgraded my $12 Simba plan to $5 Simba plan. Can get 3 bowl of small wanton mee.True. Potential users have to test first. It doesn't work for everybody. I do encounter blind spots about once weekly as I move around, but tolerable since my Singtel line hasn't been great either.
There's a stage in between their early days and recent months that I couldn't trust Simba at all. But glad I kept one line for testing since I'd Eight as backup, now switched my secondary phone and iPads to Simba.
After eat BOD Siew Mai always feel so thirstyEh which one , BOD ? I actually don't like any of BOD's siew mai.![]()
Dona Bakehouse opening new branch in Medini area
Best thing that happened, their data -only plan. Their SG-MY-ID shared data too, otherwise I might have to upgrade my $10 to $12 plan .I downgraded my $12 Simba plan to $5 Simba plan. Can get 3 bowl of small wanton mee.![]()

Dona Bakehouse opening new branch in Medini area