GLGT - Local ex-artist intend to plead guilty to sexually assaulting under-16 years old girl.

Simon_Cowell

Wah! I saw him recently near Lau pat sat with a girl. The girl Sibeh chio leh… if that’s the 16yo… she really dun looked 16 at all.

Neutronz

No need to be nonsense, could be clue that someone leak out intentionally?

For me IF looks more like type that will go and attract XMM with the way he dress. Want hole go so many women and holes liao.
Actually, the coaching part is being deduced or inferred right?

However, it is because of coaching, he has a lot more opportunity to know the potential victim at that age. MJ too much negative news recently about having illegitimate children/being a womaniser. Plus, MJ recently also don’t have much production opportunities to act as father of young victim.

Think these are 2 main sus points:
1. Active level and recency on social media exposure.
2. Presence on this karaoke app which I have posted previously - a tad no horse run already. I cannot imagine MJ using/on this app.

Yes you and Chemchem good csi skills.

“IF” go ig reels, scroll all the way down 10-11 reels from first reel post, is using 全民K歌 reel singing with another female friend。 So got use this app one… shouldn’t be wrong.😬

Hyruga

Not even famous....

Based on dunno what. Some people lucky kena gag order.

Mebeater

confirm chn 8???? cause ttiktok mothership also tthrow one name out and when i search his name really the exactt news article came out
Because Google's search results is influenced by what's trending? If everyone links this person with specific key words of course it would end up in the search results

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.