Man and woman charged with killing woman's 4-year-old daughter and burning her body

Auzz777

Need to hang these 2. Really worse than dogs to treat a kid this way.

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...daughter-after-man-fatally-punched-4-year-old

SINGAPORE - Megan Khung was four years old when she died after suffering more than a year of humiliating physical and emotional abuse inflicted by her mother and the woman’s boyfriend.

Besides being caned and slapped, she was forced by her unemployed mother, Foo Li Ping, 29, to wear her soiled diaper over her head.

Megan was also forced by Foo’s boyfriend, Wong Shi Xiang, 38, a freelance mechanic, to eat food from the dustbin.
This case should be capital punishment. While the strict definition for first degree murder may require evidence of planning and intention to kill, there is overwhelmibg evidence that the couple has intention to get rid of the child.
Can you imagine the guy punching the poor 4 year old with such force that it dislocated her jaw. They then try to push it back and did not bring her for medical treatment because they knew the seriousness of their action. The ******* Wong not only physically abuse the child but even derived pleasure in mentally humiliating her by parading her in front of strangers with drawings on her face. How can a human derive pleasure in humiliating a defenceless 4 year old child.
This case is worse then an outright pre meditated murder. When that ******* Wong delivered the fatal punch that sent the child flying, it was obviously with intention to cause maximum damage. This is sufficient to qualify as intent to kill. Add this to the fact that all three adults left the poor child writhering in pain on the floor and chose to indulge in drug consumption is more than sufficient to qualify as first degree murder punished by death.
Death is in fact too lenient for these two inhumans as the innocent child suffered for 13 months before her death. The two ought to be put in jail and have the other inmates torture them for the next 10 years before they are both hanged. Justice demands such punishment for an horrendous crime that is beyond the realm of human behaviour.

buzzlightyear852

This case should be capital punishment. While the strict definition for first degree murder may require evidence of planning and intention to kill, there is overwhelmibg evidence that the couple has intention to get rid of the child.
Can you imagine the guy punching the poor 4 year old with such force that it dislocated her jaw. They then try to push it back and did not bring her for medical treatment because they knew the seriousness of their action. The ******* Wong not only physically abuse the child but even derived pleasure in mentally humiliating her by parading her in front of strangers with drawings on her face. How can a human derive pleasure in humiliating a defenceless 4 year old child.
This case is worse then an outright pre meditated murder. When that ******* Wong delivered the fatal punch that sent the child flying, it was obviously with intention to cause maximum damage. This is sufficient to qualify as intent to kill. Add this to the fact that all three adults left the poor child writhering in pain on the floor and chose to indulge in drug consumption is more than sufficient to qualify as first degree murder punished by death.
Death is in fact too lenient for these two inhumans as the innocent child suffered for 13 months before her death. The two ought to be put in jail and have the other inmates torture them for the next 10 years before they are both hanged. Justice demands such punishment for an horrendous crime that is beyond the realm of human behaviour.
everytime i re-read the details of their abuse i feel angry all over again

Ckcw23

Anyone got CSI who the Wong Shi Xiang is? Like no one knows who he is sia. Maybe his family rich to keep him out of limelight.

buzzlightyear852

Anyone got CSI who the Wong Shi Xiang is? Like no one knows who he is sia. Maybe his family rich to keep him out of limelight.
cannot be la. rich no need work as mechanic

and his action too low life, rich wont do that

their actions actually says the most about their background. they are uneducated people.
it can be their living environment or limited access to resources, education, and socialization can lead to these sickening behaviors. i view them as psychopaths

Ckcw23

their actions actually says the most about their background. they are uneducated people.
it can be their living environment or limited access to resources, education, and socialization can lead to these sickening behaviors. i view them as psychopaths
I concur with pyschopaths, many uneducated people also got bottom lines one, they also can show compassion and kindness to others, especially children. What these monsters did is something even an educated person with the same twisted mindset could do as well.

buzzlightyear852

I concur with pyschopaths, many uneducated people also got bottom lines one, they also can show compassion and kindness to others, especially children. What these monsters did is something even an educated person with the same twisted mindset could do as well.
im not saying all uneducated ppl

but they really belong to the minority group that happen to be uneducated
and also probably because of their own background/environment they live in, that cause them to exhibit such mindset and behaviours. and looking at their scenario.. it seems like wong is the mastermind who started the abuse and the weak women involved just follow him.

ribena.bing

then u suggest where the condo come from?

i dont think foo works...

i also dont think sb got give her maintenance enough to rent or buy condo

Ckcw23

im not saying all uneducated ppl

but they really belong to the minority group that happen to be uneducated
and also probably because of their own background/environment they live in, that cause them to exhibit such mindset and behaviours. and looking at their scenario.. it seems like wong is the mastermind who started the abuse and the weak women involved just follow him.
Fair enough lah, but also shows that the mother priority in the wrong place liao, own child might as well just give grandparents or send to foster home if you cannot take care sia.

buzzlightyear852

Fair enough lah, but also shows that the mother priority in the wrong place liao, own child might as well just give grandparents or send to foster home if you cannot take care sia.

but this simonboy, if he really want justice for his daughter, should go all out and expose Wong. not doing nonsense social media posts for attention.

ribena.bing

maybe from other 偏財 ?

because i honestly cant link them to riches with their actions.

i suspect Wong is rich kid.

thats why can get into trouble with samurai swords, drugs and somehow still didnt get jailed and free to roam outside. end up killing megan.

can get condo.

connections to factories to custom made the bloody barrel

also has car. he drove to the sea to scatter megan ashes

i feel he definitely is someone's rich kid.

how long was he out on bail? not cheap definitely

which rich ass surname is wong and this is ur kia? own up now!!!!

Ckcw23

but this simonboy, if he really want justice for his daughter, should go all out and expose Wong. not doing nonsense social media posts for attention.
True, but I think he don't want because either he want move on as the court already punish them, or his people told him not to do so as his rep could tank if he went all out and expose the guy, but I doubt that would happen as people would understand that he grieving father mah if he went all out on the guy.

heroking

then u suggest where the condo come from?

i dont think foo works...

i also dont think sb got give her maintenance enough to rent or buy condo

2019 guilemard suites rental not expensive
This condo for small unit 250 sqft
The rental below 2k can rent already

ribena.bing

2019 guilemard suites rental not expensive
This condo for small unit 250 sqft
The rental below 2k can rent already

yes. but they no money for preschool.

definitely not working since they passed means testing for preschool for underprivileged.

money confirm not foo

2k is from wong. drive car. pay bail.

commoner and peasant cant do this. news and media never post his photo

bloody suspicious

dont tell me is LW brother?

Ckcw23

thats why can get into trouble with samurai swords, drugs and somehow still didnt get jailed and free to roam outside. end up killing megan.

can get condo.

Thats what im thinking also. Maybe he is those wastrel types, thats why his live so low ses since parents just leave him to his own devices, and give him fat monthly allowance,but moment he kena murder charge, parents got involved as they want to save face, as a murderer in such a prestigious family like theirs could tarnish their family name in SG high society.

buzzlightyear852

can get condo.

I can immediately think of someone rich with the surname ''Wong'' leh, if ur guessing is true

Wong quite common sia

skiesss

Grown ass man abusing and punching a defenseless small child already proves his intention to kill. Yet prosecution only ask for jail term instead of death penalty. No justice for the young baby girl.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.