Is it true that girls reject guy 1 time to see if he sincere to continue chasing her?

yokine3a

The most disgusting is chase and lastly go down on knees to beg her to marry him. Then she cover her mouth and laugh how kumgong the bbfa can sia suay his ancestors like that.
If she really laugh n say those words, the guy really need to do self reflect, are his eyes covered by stamps?

Bumblebee Man

The girl rejects the guy. She needs more time. She is not ready yet. She wants to focus in her studies/work/family/etc.

If the guy didn't give up. He keeps chasing her. She will be eventually touched by his sincerity and determination?
Yes, you really need to show your sincerity and determination. Keep texting and calling every hour don't give up bro. If it doesn't work, wait for her at her work place and house. Eventually your sincerity will pay off.

daveteo88

Hmm, I do not believe in wooing in that sense then. If the "feel" wasn't there in the first place, the "feel" wouldn't be there in the future too. If the "feel" and desire to be together were there in the first place, I believe that nothing would be impossible to overcome too. In fact, wouldn't it help to have someone beside you to support and assist in the studies, at work or even with family issues?
一见钟情 is not for BBFA and dinobu.

hachi

Yes, you really need to show your sincerity and determination. Keep texting and calling every hour don't give up bro. If it doesn't work, wait for her at her work place and house. Eventually your sincerity will pay off.
😂😂😂 Some will tell don't like me can a not? Know when to back off..

daveteo88

If she really laugh n say those words, the guy really need to do self reflect, are his eyes covered by stamps?
How many men so lucky the girl pull him up and hug him when he say will you marry me and she say I will I will and tears all flowing on his shirt?

GenXYZ

The girl rejects the guy. She needs more time. She is not ready yet. She wants to focus in her studies/work/family/etc.

If the guy didn't give up. He keeps chasing her. She will be eventually touched by his sincerity and determination?
Enjoy paying with time/money what other men got for free then.

You do know that girls don’t just talk to one guy at a time right?

dambio

Some might indeed be doing tis to judge d guys sincerity. Others might just be playing games. Comes down 2 d guys own judgement eventually.

chaiscool

I know when too many woo her... Sometimes she wanted a guard dog so less people will disturb...

When you see simp... Carrying gf hand bag... Follow behind... Carrying all the stuff... 😂😂

To see who is the prime of a couple... See who walks in front.. Or walk side by side...
Yeah some do prefer guard dog kind. Moi know one xmm all her bf same type one, she like to hide behind her bf and let him argue on her behalf. So everything also make him solve, waiter got issue the bf must speak out, other guys try to get close the bf will tell them off etc.
nope. u watch drama too much liao

mostly my ex all chase and court me

even if i did chase a few. never did i kena reject

i did use that excuse to tell a poly student before though. u should study uni. dont fall for me. im an asshole that sleeps around. and im much older. she will find someone else in time to come.

yes she did go study uni and got married to someone else.
Free piak still reject, smh. Just enjoy nia

RinoaX

Yea they quite xia jian one.

They think they got you in the bag already and try to pull this stunt. The moment you accept it and move on they suddenly go full despo and emo.

chaiscool

Reminded moi of this one girl moi know last time. She constantly blast on her ig story about how she wants to focus on her studies/ career/ travel etc and why she chose to be single. Then she met yandao got engaged and married within 2 years after she grad.

Atilas

Famous quote from the internet.

舔狗舔狗舔到最后一无所有
images

Emperor_Hippo

no. she waiting for you to 英雄救美then she will say, "小女子无以回报。若是恩公不嫌弃小女子,只愿以身相许感恩戴德,终身为妻。"

how?

anyway, jokes aside. friday morning i got bad start so dun wanna troll my day thru.

girl reject u one time to see ur reaction depends on how well u know her personality.

PCguy

Of course not true

Red Ronin

If handsome it is sincerity and determination

If BBFA it is sexual harassment

It is what it is

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.