Is it true that girls reject guy 1 time to see if he sincere to continue chasing her?

Tloslm

The girl rejects the guy. She needs more time. She is not ready yet. She wants to focus in her studies/work/family/etc.

If the guy didn't give up. He keeps chasing her. She will be eventually touched by his sincerity and determination?

Only Stupids will keep chasing

icebleue

The girl rejects the guy. She needs more time. She is not ready yet. She wants to focus in her studies/work/family/etc.

If the guy didn't give up. He keeps chasing her. She will be eventually touched by his sincerity and determination?
If she wants she will approach you some way or the other. If she totally avoid no…

JonWeak

She just wants to see if got anyone better before settling down. Can always find someone else. If she's jealous then too bad for her

tomsss

nowadays where got time lol

reject and faster go find another one la

Kaylin

not ready means not ready, nothing to do with whether shes interested or whether she loves u or not. it means shes emotionally unavailable and cant be present for a healthy relationship. stop chasing her unless u wanna result in alot of pain & heartache.

Joseph12

Uhhh no
Reject means Reject haha

chuah23

I wonder why she hasn't file a restraining order against u
I also dun know and my era we dun gave simi restraining order de.
We always go out, do stupid thing like walking in the rain bare footed etc….maybe she regard me more like bro? lol

SayPorkGuy

it's 2025, charbohs have plenty of options. last time they no option, it is persistence. now they dontch need no man, it's called harassment. get on with life bruh. why be a despo?

toolbox03

Chiu read too much fairy tale :s22:

Real man let the girl chase

jinsadndepress

I also dun know and my era we dun gave simi restraining order de.
We always go out, do stupid thing like walking in the rain bare footed etc….maybe she regard me more like bro? lol
Congratulation !

Chiu r her back up plan

footi3

reject means reject liao
if give you chance means either you’re rich or nobody wants liao

BunnyPancake

Think of it for one moment...

If a girl can do this, means she's obviously not 100% into you. And you're likely her 'backup' or '2nd choice' nia. One day, if her main or 1st choice rejects her, she will accept you and talk c*ck say because she's touched by your 'sincerity'. Everytime you read those articles or 'love stories' on social media what the guy chase her for many years then she finally accept him... you think she really accepted him because she's 'touched'? I can tell you she only accepted him because she got dumped or played by her first choice, so now she settles for that guy - the 2nd choice.

Also, even if girls say this, then you must also beware. Next time in a relationship if you quarrel with her but decide to apologize, she will reject and play the same game because she wants to know you are 'sincere'. So you can expect her to give you silent treatment, purposely ignore your messages and calls, .etc. She will play such boh liao games.

Knn, next time want to propose to her who knows she play this also...

Don't bother.

Look for serious and high-value ladies. Don't be a simp. Only exception is if she is tua neh neh and you think it is all worth it, then go ahead lor :s13:

daveteo88

Well, just ask those married guys. I think at least 70% of them did get a I will reply from their gf before they got married, remaining 30% probably married due to pregnancy or buy wife from agencies, so can skip the marriage proposal.
Of course the woman say I will. If she say I will not, then where got marriage? Even the 30% will say I will. You pay $8K and the woman more than happy to marry you even though she's 21 and you are 55.

MiG123

This kind sure have even more pattern after attached or married.

not worth the ‘win’ in the long term

yokine3a

Of course the woman say I will. If she say I will not, then where got marriage? Even the 30% will say I will. You pay $8K and the woman more than happy to marry you even though she's 21 and you are 55.
Marriage last time is like a trade, you buy a wife, I sell a daughter. Now modern society marriage is slightly better but still is like a trade, both trade in their time n effort, together to build a family. Of course there should be love lah, even for $8k wife, else 🤷

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.