[GE2025] Extensive changes to electoral boundaries due to population shifts; only 5 GRCs, 4 SMCs left intact

askxyz

is this lying?
af92dda6fe6d581c7a0c503130dd829c.jpg

JonWeak

Guess it will be another year of Tan Cheng Block. PSP really need a miracle sia. But Tharman and Iswaran no more liao so depending on who takes over maybe still got chance.

I really feel bad for CSJ. So many years of hard work gone just like that. He really needs to form a good team to contest in GRC

This year must see if WP manage to hold onto Sengkang. If they win again it's as good as theirs le and will become a 2nd suicide squad GRC. I'm guessing WP will also contest in Punggol GRC bah since both are neighbours

priore

I mean at this point, the really still hold onto their narrative that boundaries aren't drawn to disable the oppos? Like we are really stupid leh, EBRC say it's due it population then end of story?

buzzlightyear852

don't put too much hope on sinkies to vote wisely.. you will feel less disappointed after ge :o
I am still confident for wp

can u imagine this pap… give out sooooo many vouchers… still cannot have a peaceful mind, and have to redraw the map until upside down… this show they are really scared of Oppo and really 输不起 one!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.