hachi
Sure for people drop off... Don't worry... 100% get...Huh i thought have to be 1.0 or below for sure get?
1.1 can meh?

Sure for people drop off... Don't worry... 100% get...Huh i thought have to be 1.0 or below for sure get?
1.1 can meh?
Yishun lo... Cheap and good.. I move from east to north that time coz it was cheap.. Poor cannot be chooser.Where is the ulu flat ? Maybe to u is ulu
No they are competing among themselves not only with local owned business (to a lesser extent because they are selling mostly PRC food). Many of them can’t make it and are either on the verge of closing or have closed down. The reduction in PRC coming to SG to work also accelerated their declines.U can't compete with the PRC.
They can work 996. They save a lot on manpower.
They can work under any poor or unsafe conditions.
They could somehow game the system and employ purely PRC.
It's unfair competition, something the AMDK been fighting against.
Huh Yislum not bad leh. Just yesterday i was searching for 4rm Yislum built 2000 and after. Don't have any under $600k. Vomit blood. I'm basically stuck with woodlands, or that stupid edgesale plains in the uluest corner of slumgol.Yishun lo... Cheap and good.. I move from east to north that time coz it was cheap..
Nb , yishun is kan sibeh popular with PRCs lohYishun lo... Cheap and good.. I move from east to north that time coz it was cheap.. Poor cannot be chooser.
When have a bit more than I choose beside mrt bto... Lucky...
Hmm think ppl willing to ballot for such location, won't be very picky in the first place. The picky ppl will be balloting better places.Sure for people drop off... Don't worry... 100% get...
Mine level 2. I set lowest of the recent transactions. I simple... As long my 2nd bto free.. I happy... Cos the real potential is that one. NS facing, relative high level and 2 mins walk to MRT.Huh Yislum not bad leh. Just yesterday i was searching for 4rm Yislum built 2000 and after. Don't have any under $600k. Vomit blood. I'm basically stuck with woodlands, or that stupid edgesale plains in the uluest corner of slumgol.
f&b closing down due to lousy tasting hipster shiat.
u know how hard to even eat outside now? just earlier friday lunch, reach imm hdl at 11am, counter say need to que abt 90mins. outside full of ginna pi waiting and eating watermelon and doing medicure. like fine, whatever, drove down to west gate got tim ho wan. knn counter cant even advise ETA for seat. like fug man, end up call back hdl put our name there then drove down to chineae garden opposite for a quick massage. KNN NO MASSSEURE AVAILABLE till 4pm. the fug u lonely losers doing massage at freaking 12pm. bloody hdl also never call back, went to 7/11 wanna buy the butter chicken biryani. even that shiat is sold out and left the miserable mac n cheese. knn
Izzit.. Maybe many of my kids classmates go better schools with at least one PRC parent.Nb , yishun is kan sibeh popular with PRCs loh
Nb , yishun is kan sibeh popular with PRCs loh
I tot median salary is so high ? Why are F&B closing down when we have record 6 million people?
They dun have to eat anymore ?
My personal take ? Ever since the JB customs become like MRT gentry everyone is going to JB to eat big ticket meals.
What chu all think ?
*I have the answer liao. The lower & middle class people can't afford. The rich who keep buying property aren't enough in numbers to propt up the industry
You mean you can’t cook? Going out for 2 hours to find food… anyway imm not only haidilao… got red ginger and wan zhai tea housef&b closing down due to lousy tasting hipster shiat.
u know how hard to even eat outside now? just earlier friday lunch, reach imm hdl at 11am, counter say need to que abt 90mins. outside full of ginna pi waiting and eating watermelon and doing medicure. like fine, whatever, drove down to west gate got tim ho wan. knn counter cant even advise ETA for seat. like fug man, end up call back hdl put our name there then drove down to chineae garden opposite for a quick massage. KNN NO MASSSEURE AVAILABLE till 4pm. the fug u lonely losers doing massage at freaking 12pm. bloody hdl also never call back, went to 7/11 wanna buy the butter chicken biryani. even that shiat is sold out and left the miserable mac n cheese. knn
Rising cost from outside SingaporeI tot median salary is so high ? Why are F&B closing down when we have record 6 million people?
They dun have to eat anymore ?
My personal take ? Ever since the JB customs become like MRT gentry everyone is going to JB to eat big ticket meals.
What chu all think ?
*I have the answer liao. The lower & middle class people can't afford. The rich who keep buying property aren't enough in numbers to propt up the industry
Not going to bto.. The chenchru good leh...Yeah lor. I also wish for Yislum. Can get Yislum i arm chio liao. Just please please don't let me pay $550k and still end up in edgeview plains.
No time to wait for BTO. Wife not local, and wife is at war with my parents.Not going to bto.. The chenchru good leh...
Oh dear... Understand... My sec sch frd case also like that... The moment he was married... Driven out of the house... Maybe just get 3 rm then after MOP, then bto. Must not miss the bto chance.No time to wait for BTO. Wife not local, and wife is at war with my parents.