Pork barrel distribution lah.You never tell her how much she pay for her kopi and marketing? When lw increase gst by 2%, water bill up, everything up and up.
Trump got 3 or more marriages, Elon got 13 kids.One have to look for the good side, driven.Anwar also got weak points.You must think bigger, better,it's the hormone thingy.By the way,it's takes 2 hand toNo wonder so interested in wife sharing
Harpreet Singh can speak Teochew
He is likely to contest in East Coast or Marine ParadeGE2025: ‘I don’t want to be parachuted anywhere safe’, says WP new face Harpreet Singh
https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...uted-anywhere-safe-wp-new-face-harpreet-singh
Yeah roh, NSP is considered a mosquito party because they are useless and only make noise 2 months before election and their motivation is to contest election for the sake of marketing and fame. The lau uncle fraction of the party are the real decision makers and Spencer Ng is just a puppet for them. The talented candidates in the past like Haze Poa, Tony Tan, Nicole Seah, UFO man already leftThey are the looking to become the most hated oppo this ge if they end up really force multiple 3 corner fight m
TksJeremy Tan also running for Mountbatten SMC as independent
HeSo is he or she? I'm confuse
Since when the white bro and sis really raise any valid objections against their own side for the past 4 years ?Don't need talk to residents
Just need to do the needful to object to bills that are non-beneficial to citizens in parliament can liao