• Widening income gap

Votes: 263 30.7%
  • Unemployment/Lack of opportunities for citizens

Votes: 393 45.9%

• Total voters

Vegitto

integrity and commitment is not something common in many of pap candidates from what I have heard from media

Medicated Oil

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...-with-integrity-and-commitment-chan-chun-sing

Integrity in no blame culture n not taking responsibility for issues?

Commitment to monitoring?

U all not sick of showboating we also tired of hearing it alr.

Nric saga who hv d integrity to resign for it?
Can you dun be so serious and blunt or not ?
There is NO mistake, NO excessive spending, NO giam png, NO COI or NO accidental liking of suspicious FB posting in their dictionary.

weiess

ccs.gif

coldish

Sure committed to high salaries
Integrity..ya like Iswaran high salaries still want accept tickets

jeremytansg

Hello sinkies I am Jeremy Tan. Just like reddit, i am here to answer your questions. And yes Mountbatten residents you are correct - the town council is still under Marine Parade. LBC has done a tremendous job in walking the grounds but even then he is not a full time MP. It is a highly regular customer service role. The MP role is to address national issues. AMA!

jeremytansg

Did he use the bitcoin logo?
And the menu also got a section about bitcoin?

BKY...
- seems like no social media presence
- unsure if married with kids or not
- got conections/friends/background or experiences etc or not also question mark?

HDB cooling measures of also sounded okay but after decade the HDB prices only skyrocketed... 1 person won't make a difference to nation level issues except just within the SMC he is in... if it does we wouldn't have a walk-over presidential election in the past at all...

Did he talk about what he will do for the estate?
My Linkedin is at the bottom of my page.

What will I do for the estate? Nothing to promise here. Just do a better job by being bolder than the incumbent. Incumbent is PAP and estate is managed by Marine Parade Town Council. It's a tough customer service role and in my LinkedIn I believe you can see my experience is in consumer.

Married with 3 Beagles. What else would you like to know? Glad you asked

LWZ

the only Jeremy T I know is the one who kena stalked by tanboonwah

jl9252

GE2025: PAP’s Jurong East-Bukit Batok GRC slate to be helmed by Grace Fu​

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...kzVPOb4q4GwSqhn0T1_aem_wcjQp4nfm9rNnWr52PbMhA

Jurong East - BB GRC -- Grace Fu, Murali, Rahayu Mahzam, David Hoe, Lee Hong Chuang
Jurong Central - Xie Yao Quan

Amy and TWM most likely retire or redeployed
I shall look forward to the house visit.

< JE-BB : Jurong East-Bukit Batok GRC >
Today the team was announced for Jurong East-Bukit Batok GRC (JE-BB), which includes our Clementi division.
In recent times, I have had the opportunity to work with David Hoe, who has been around Clementi with me. David is part of the JE-BB team, alongside Grace Fu, Rahayu Mahzam, Murali Pillai and Lee Hong Chuang.
David puts in full heart and full effort to help the people he serves, and I hope the people of Clementi will give full support to his efforts, in the same way that so many folk have supported and encouraged my team and me over the past 10 years.
Where I will be going next? As I have shared with folk who ask: In life, I go where I am needed most. And I hope to be able to share more with all of you very soon.
-Wu Meng

uselessbum

actually could may 2025 high likely election month?

If they are using schools as voting centres again, then no. Need to wait for school holiday. The next school holiday period is from end of may till end of june. So if they are holding it during that period, we may hear something (announcement of election date) during mid may but election in june.

Otherwise, the final opportunity they have is the 1 week school holiday in sept since elections have to be held by late Nov.

:(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.