phunkynerd
Means no more post-lunch nap sessions for many MPs until the next Parliament seating.Means no more Cheng Hu now?!
may 1 public holiday then May 2 go back work then May 3 polling day, why not just May 2 polling day then won’t have a weird one day gap there![]()
是时候了Yes! It's about time!
they dont want u to vote loh. next time wanna vote have to pay $50Im sure alot of families will be overseas due to labour day long weekend
What the heck are they thinking?
New revenue source spottedthey dont want u to vote loh. next time wanna vote have to pay $50
obviously.. they have data access to anything..Im sure alot of families will be overseas due to labour day long weekend
What the heck are they thinking?
yes, go voting booth - all drop ball and vote ruling party.sinkies r daff... only go oppo rallies to kaypo, kpkb online and in kopitiams... voting day then just vote MIW. After tat tio pwn by MIW policies.. then kpkb cycle continues.

Income opportunity!!!they dont want u to vote loh. next time wanna vote have to pay $50
Kns there goes my long weekend. Gonna show my displeasure on the polling booth!
I love the 90s poster
是时候了