Which policies that you disliked most last 5 years?

Lchlch

Hike GST?

High COE?

Outdated device in your car?

High HDB price?

Out of control cyclist ?

More FT and new citizen?
Things related to rising cost like for eg food price, pub, tc, transport, etc etc..those cam be a killer to many.

dambio

Wah, this foreigner break laws in SG and the Police refuse to prosecute him type of case my friend got gonna before!

That fxxking foreigner intimidated him and damaged his door in the middle of the night (not ONCE but TWICE after Police had been called both times!) and the Police refused to prosecute him for the criminal offences committed (despite my friend providing CCTV video footage with that foreigner face in it damaging his door!) and expect my friend to bear the costs of damages caused by the fxxking foreigner!
Wat reason d police gave for not persecuting a blatant crime if any?

Jeremy1

Raise GST cause the rest doesn't really applied to me :grin:

Airplane88

Sinkies no 3 jabs cannot dine out but foreigners 2 jabs can come in roam all over Singapore, with OYK prolly assuming ALL of them will tabao to their hotel rooms/ eat room service.

That, plus his relentless pursuit of smlj travel bubbles with HK/ China to let in the tiongs, made me realised then that this guy will step all over sinkies to achieve personal glory.
Moi almost forgot, Chiu reminded moi.

grevq80o

Ya gst raise in sequence is killer. They should just raise one time enough. Cuz 2 times 3 times give merchant excuses to up price a lot times
What made my blood boil is after they raise GST, they end up with 6.8 billion surplus. Why got so much surplus and still KPKB simi no money to run Gov? It's basically broke our trust in PAP. PAP only care for PAP that all.

Char_Kuey

Sinkies no 3 jabs cannot dine out but foreigners 2 jabs can come in roam all over Singapore, with OYK prolly assuming ALL of them will tabao to their hotel rooms/ eat room service.

That, plus his relentless pursuit of smlj travel bubbles with HK/ China to let in the tiongs, made me realised then that this guy will step all over sinkies to achieve personal glory.
never liked that jiaobin in the first place, still recall someone moi knew keep on spurring how good he would be in future as if that someone is a very good judge of character or accurate with that someone's view, in the end? All flop :s13:

jokes on that someone moi knew

Pukunara

We should appreciate SG govt and stop complaining.

Have some gratitude

Char_Kuey

Wah, this foreigner break laws in SG and the Police refuse to prosecute him type of case my friend got gonna before!

That fxxking foreigner intimidated him and damaged his door in the middle of the night (not ONCE but TWICE after Police had been called both times!) and the Police refused to prosecute him for the criminal offences committed (despite my friend providing CCTV video footage with that foreigner face in it damaging his door!) and expect my friend to bear the costs of damages caused by the fxxking foreigner!
AMDK?

Char_Kuey

GST hike, flood gates opened wide for foreign talent, ageism at the workplace, skillfuture doesn't work at all.

Everything favours foreigners.
this one the ultimate trigger point

pretty much associated with what LMW explained when he just joined parliament, how come rast rast time during 1G old guards time, Singaporeans are holding core finance expertise roles and getting paid to go to other countries to help them setup finance products while today, sinkie just doing grab or holding side chick roles in finance institutions setup here whilst the foreigners are being hired to hold the core finance expertise roles?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.