[GE2025] Jalan Kayu SMC

Whimsica

On one hand, I hope he gets in and becomes Defence Minister instead of the rumoured CCS.

On the other, I want to see LLL contest there and win 55%.

Joseph12

As above…..

I’m not against PAP nor a strong supporter of Oppo, but I just don’t like NCM to be my MPs.

WP please field a strong candidate to contest in Jalan Kayu.
Even the most hardcore Ng Supporter shouldn't vote for him
Simply because if this guy lost his job PAP will give him another sweet job

So why vote for him
Vote for the opposition
Opposition in parliament, Ng still not jobless

WIN WIN
BEST CASE SCENARIO

tuxguy

flmqJ0X.jpeg

hahaha I’m getting in again after kena retrenched by SK residents

tuxguy

It’s good PAP show cards earlier. Now WP can see where are the weak ones lol

klim668

As above…..

I’m not against PAP nor a strong supporter of Oppo, but I just don’t like NCM to be my MPs.

WP please field a strong candidate to contest in Jalan Kayu.

Take it lah. 你不入地狱,谁入地狱?

bbfa gene

that SMC is drawn out specially for him one la
must be last GE about 70-80% is white vote. so it is drawn out for him to go in like a hero alone.
unless the vote can swing so much in 5 yrs, if not get ready to meet your MP NCM

Mephist0pheLes

He is the useless guy that ignored everyone's warning and supported the allianz income deal rite? And almost got close to 2b public money kena makan rite?

Edmw so fast forget alr?

enimen

I write an email to him ask him to personally come see u and win u over. Ok bo?

o0KelviN0o

He is the useless guy that ignored everyone's warning and supported the allianz income deal rite? And almost got close to 2b public money kena makan rite?

Edmw so fast forget alr?

EDMW didn’t… it’s their parents & grandparents 🤣

2-1 NCM wins!!!

toolbox03

dambio

:D 😂 :ROFLMAO: Why ppl dun like him ? Heard Whole family Brother General Status One.....

Think he went at a wrong timing wrong place.... Now Jln Kayu ... Good Luck.
He more thick skin. Parachuter n then say alot of bs at ntuc. Ntuc allianz deal all day dunno when they're incharge.

Can trust tis type of ppl?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.