[CONSOLIDATED] Lchlch's office issues

Lchlch

Huh? It's not about sharing secrets. It's just a platform to diplomatically tell your boss that you "feel" bad that your team lead is doing so much and you would "love" to get your hands dirty to help.
My boss will tell the lead.

eflash

hmmmz.............. on one end u can believe that he has the intention to show off to boss he is hardworking

on the flip side, he may be like me, I rather do myself because i dont trust u to be able to do anything correctly.

If don't trust u to be able to do anything correctly... I will give you very specific and detailed instructions, even including screenshots. Need to learn to delegate work too...

Lchlch

They scared you steal their jobs. :crazy:
i have this feeling too.
i dont go steal or break people's rice bowl.
I only want is teamwork.
They can promote for I dont care a damn.
I even told my jhk lead if the other lead too much, i gonna go down report to HR and report to police.
the jhk lead told me, oh no, better talk to boss first.
I told him i dont care if really that lead is too much and i have my limits.

ZETMAN

If don't trust u to be able to do anything correctly... I will give you very specific and detailed instructions, even including screenshots. Need to learn to delegate work too...
let's agree to disagree. there are some ppl whom makes it their life mission to prove Darwins theory of evolution wrong. I have met a couple of these ppl and I will just ensure that our work has zero interactions

dambio

i have this feeling too.
I only want is teamwork.
I even told my jhk lead if the other lead too much, i gonna go down report to HR and report to police.
Wah do wat overboard things till need to report mata leh?

Lchlch

it is indeed very tiring to have such team mates.....already very stress and add on to this bloody shzt stress.

wutawa

i have this feeling too.
I only want is teamwork.
U do servicing or production ar?

Lchlch

As usual, jhk lead told me he will do.
Ok lor, go ahead.
What more can I say?

Lchlch

Just a small fly n work only 2 years plus while my team one 27 yr, one 6 years..all solid working experience.

Vinda99

Ijit rike dis

Screen-Shot-2021-06-02-at-3.49.32-PM.png

😢

KH_88@

Just a small fly n work only 2 years plus while my team one 27 yr, one 6 years..all solid working experience.
Sometimes small fry also gd. Less stress, less white hair, look younger . We live to enjoy not chiong to no life.

zueinder

Actually, I am experiencing something similar, but maybe because I am contract staff bah. The colleague that keep saying this is sorta stretching out her balance maternity leave (ie. claim 2-3 days per week, so effectively work less days per week for almost 3-4 months.)

My personal experience is they feel threatened so need to show boss they are still useful. But luckily, my colleague is not malicious lah. She just feel threatened cause the big boss keep want to throw the person back into ops rather than admin role.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.