[GE2025] Nomination Day

Tuckie

Actually instead of blaming WP making Mp walkover. The voters there are to be blamed. WP have given them so much choices last few elections. They don’t cherish it. So better cherish when you have. Don’t wait until gone den kpkb.
Classic Singaporean mah

jeffprobst

why did oppo abandon
Marine Parade-Braddell Heights GRC ?

while they create multi oppo fights in other constituencies.

Doesn't make sense.
voters for Kate spade and let’s not forgetting those ward more for wp are curved out.

Sango123

"I've been here for the past few years, unlike Dr Chee who just turn up 1 month before"
- PAP Poh Li San

see leng, kim yong, anything to say?
They will say we value you so much that we send our heavy weight ministers to your GRC.

at the end of the day, whatever narrative can easily say and work in their favor

pushtopen

Can put moratorium/ban the words "I think" during TV coverage of this ge bo?

it really grinds my gears and is downright annoying

they sound like a bunch of amateurs/zoomers talking

couch.potato

Same sentiments. She would connect better with young families there.

More importantly, I stay Tampines. That means Alexis will swap over. 🥰

Bo chance liao! 😄
Alia Zehzeh with her stance on sensitive topics would be very popular in Tampines… Alexis Zehzeh should go ec la hahaha why go Tampines :s13:

how is Tampines ground sentiment like to u?

Sango123

Marine Parade-BH grc in 2025 is very different from MP GRC in 2020. they absorbed macpherson smc which tpl is quite strong there, parts of potong pasir and mountbatten smc as well. then certain estates like chai chee and siglap were excluded. maybe based on ground sentiments, wp decided not to contest.

don't know tsl is suay or what. could have gotten a free ride and boast nobody dare to run against him. although cck is a safe grc but the voting % less than 2020 then very sia suay leh.
Lol, now can say TPL is heavyweight addition there until no contest

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.