[GE2025] West Coast-Jurong West GRC

crimsontactics

Actually, if 因果 is via just a change of sky, it is too discounted for them. Nonetheless, I understand everything could be the heaven’s will.

You all may have no idea how hurt I was in the last few years, just cuz I was forced into category. At first I was completely clueless, and naive. Then the truth reckoned to me. Thankfully all these while I got go to temples and listen to rituals.

Actually, PSP and WP are offshoots of the PAP. It’s all their own people. It’s all part of the plan.

Honestly, just enjoy the election process.
Sounds very chim Bro PC6603R! :(

SecretAgent

But tbh moi jin disappointed with PAP!!! :(

Chiu know chiu fighting PSP A Team at least must deploy 2 ministers here like last time!!! :(
Happy bro crimson finally see the lights and disappointed at pap! We all at wcjw all along very disappointed and dissatisfied with the PAP team doing a lousy job and making our home in the west slum! We are getting very sick of being called slumrong because we're under pap!

PSP got super powerful 3 Superstar coming in to rebuild Jurong west coast!

Vote for PSP! Vote for a better future! Thank you bro crimson!

Jurong640

Happy bro crimson finally see the lights and disappointed at pap! We all at wcjw all along very disappointed and dissatisfied with the PAP team doing a lousy job and making our home in the west slum! We are getting very sick of being called slumrong because we're under pap!

We will be a better Slumrong soon!

crimsontactics

From moi analysis, its either PAP very scared WCJW will fall, so only put 1 Minister, or PAP thinks WCJW ish an easy win, so only put 1 Minister Bro SecretAgent! :(

SecretAgent

From moi analysis, its either PAP very scared WCJW will fall, so only put 1 Minister, or PAP thinks WCJW ish an easy win, so only put 1 Minister Bro SecretAgent! :(
They don't care about you and me bro crimson! :(

They only monitor and do a lousy job and run away fast when facing us!

Let's make wcjw great again under PSP!

PSP PSP PSP!(y)

crimsontactics

Do you know: it takes about 20,000 voters to tilt the balance to either side.
Just want to say, I am upholding professionalism no matter how outside people try to put me into category.

Ultimately, it is about maintaining low debt and good health.
Need so many meh Bro PC6603R? :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.