yalor. otherwise maybe we'd have wp east coast win in 2020 liaolast time PAP last minute move HSK to save the day
She part of diplomat team in Beijing and studied at PKU. She seems great.I saw one interview with WP candidate, I think Eileen Chong. Her mandarin is really fluent. Can be newscaster that kind.
its not that hard for anyone who is following the candidates what, just add people in whatsapp group chat, have one analyst, gaodim liaoHow come pappies know that wp not contesting mp and move tsl out ar?
every fight is a privilegeWhy the pap east coast guy on the left and the specky lady like fighting for spot to stand sia
Sengkang also leh.
I go Rivervale Plaza surprised so many Teochew everywhere. Seldom hear people speak Teochew elsewhere
Smart rightHow come pappies know that wp not contesting mp and move tsl out ar?
Both she and Alexis speak pretty good Mandarin.I saw one interview with WP candidate, I think Eileen Chong. Her mandarin is really fluent. Can be newscaster that kind.
yeah i saw her speech just now.. WP and PAP is okay..I saw one interview with WP candidate, I think Eileen Chong. Her mandarin is really fluent. Can be newscaster that kind.
maybe they trying to trigger the NCMP scheme again lolstupid WP plan la
i think this time they left with HG SMC only la
screwed up deployment and disappoint everyone
Jalan Kayu put so weak one
MP-B don't go don't say
pit chio bu against Sun XL
gg liao la WP
I should go brush up on Teochew. Can only speak Hokkien but understand Teochew even though I am Teochew.We are everywhere.. just like bro wlwlwlwlwlwl bro
GMS comes to mind...yeah i saw her speech just now.. WP and PAP is okay..
but i think the rest of the opposition really have to go course on public speaking and micro expression,..
Wah then I should go there sia. I'm teochew ah nia. My area like no oppo lehhh...whyyyySis, Hougang is full of Teochew nangs... Candidate cannot speak Teochew is no chance one.