Chit Chat with Mommy πŸ‘πŸ» πŸ—“ β›ͺ️🎼 ✝️

HomeMommy

Huat mama also jiak hong wif her 姐妹 leh.

cannot blame her because once you reach a certain age, when die also don’t know.
So rather go travel see the world (without ginnah)

She go jiak hong of cos ky. Its u as ginnah shld try to be there for them if they not well. Neck pain or tumour she no symptoms at all before meh. Btw if she sick wanna jiak hong u all bring her safer leh. Not her with other aunties. 😌 πŸ₯΄ Aiya u this kind ginnah also dont wanna bring jiak hong one where will bring parent one. :frown:

VIPHUAT888

She go jiak hong of cos ky. Its u as ginnah shld try to be there for them if they not well. Neck pain or tumour she no symptoms at all before meh. Btw if she sick wanna jiak hong u all bring her safer leh. Not her with other aunties. 😌 πŸ₯΄ Aiya u this kind ginnah also dont wanna bring jiak hong one where will bring parent one. :frown:
I got bring her to juak hong at Korea but every time we go back hotel very early one leh.
Then Hor, I wanted to go outside see snow at night huat mama said very cold. I abit disappointed lah.

HomeMommy

I got bring her to juak hong at Korea but every time we go back hotel very early one leh.
Then Hor, I wanted to go outside see snow at night huat mama said very cold. I abit disappointed lah.

got meh? Only hear u and huat ε«‚ go korea de
:o πŸ₯΄

In before i bring before i joined edmw :frown:

I tot that time u say u go hankok huat mama also went arnd the same time and it was winter period leh.

HeroJY

Lai @HeroJY tomo see u at Middle rd. collect cheque
:frosty: :frosty: :frosty:
b71540d273539e5d5739b68c7c26a164.gif

grizzly76

You go where jiak hong after voting?
Moi ish no travel plans for rest of the year :frown:
Moi June period is chockful of commitments and usual travel kaki is boh eng then too.
Maybe another short KL trip in Sep or something...

For Polling Day, vote liao , take afternoon nap and sit in front of TV and watch results come in over the evening :s13:

HomeMommy

Nope.

because she paid for a non refundable package liow. Some more ish b4 falling sick.

go with son also scare cold one lah.

Then why she can go with her grp but not with u? Must be u this char siew dont wanna bring her lah. Cos same same scared cold but she chose her kaki grp instead of u mah :frown: πŸ₯΄

VIPHUAT888

Then why she can go with her grp but not with u? Must be u this char siew dont wanna bring her lah. Cos same same scared cold but she chose her kaki grp instead of u mah :frown: πŸ₯΄

Laugh some more.

Next NATAS fair my mom follow me. I need to bring cash again .

Because got promo if pay via cash instead of CC.

I don’t need the free luagge lah

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.