Chit Chat with Mommy 👍🏻 🗓 ⛪️🎼 ✝️

VIPHUAT888

but everyday jiak caipng also sianz one. I think combination of jiak caipng and cooking at home better :o 🥴 And yes u agree work f/t outside no time to cook de unless got helper maybe still can cook occasionally cos helper can prep and do cleanup so wifey only need to cook.

not validation. Ish both sides happie. So happy ending mah 🤣
Impossible get both side heypi one.

I suggest (take a small salt hor) to just get the girl he like and move out lo.

you might say why 不孝 but next time who accompany our side till old leh?

HomeMommy

Impossible get both side heypi one.

I suggest (take a small salt hor) to just get the girl he like and move out lo.

you might say why 不孝 but next time who accompany our side till old leh?

why impossible to get both side happie leh? I tot u say ur parents happie with huat嫂+her family and u also happie with her. Why it can happen to u but cannot happen to him leh? :D 🥴

move out does not mean 不孝 lah. Tbh staying under the same roof easy to have conflicts de esp since most houses so small nowadays. I also wont wanna stay with in-laws de. I dont mind staying next door or same blk but not in the same unit. :o

grizzly76

why impossible to get both side happie leh? I tot u say ur parents happie with huat嫂+her family and u also happie with her. Why it can happen to u but cannot happen to him leh? :D 🥴

move out does not mean 不孝 lah. Tbh staying under the same roof easy to have conflicts de esp since most houses so small nowadays. I also wont wanna stay with in-laws de. I dont mind staying next door or same blk but not in the same unit. :o

VIPHUAT888

Because I never ask if tea bro got bring his hankok gf de family meet his 茶妈妈 or not mah

@teagarden if you don’t mind, can answer. If not , I just assume both side family haven’t meet yet

some time, you see the person family value and culture and belief , you agar agar know how he/she will behave in future liow

but not always accurate, can be used as reference.

HomeMommy

Because I never ask if tea bro got bring his hankok gf de family meet his 茶妈妈 or not mah

@teagarden if you don’t mind, can answer. If not , I just assume both side family haven’t meet yet

some time, you see the person family value and culture and belief , you agar agar know how he/she will behave in future liow

but not always accurate, can be used as reference.

But hor family value and culture includes being a parent that have gd bonding with ginnah and not just ownself go happie niah or not? :o 🥴

VIPHUAT888

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.