LOLLLLLLI want to chop off your hand!
omg sia.放開她的手!!!
I don’t think so. The rally ish at Sengkang? If ish Punggol then I will go. Btw you pap4ever, pls go back to your babyface lah!will ALexis be at WP rally tonite? moi wan ghost sarpork her
So mean.omg sia.
变态叔叔
many dirty men tried to hansup her
shakehand end up swing swing swing no let go
like that is it molest?
she better do the gongxifattcai gesture to hansup men can liao
only shakehand women
will ALexis be at WP rally tonite? moi wan ghost sarpork her
todya's wp rally is for Sengkang GRC.I don’t think so. The rally ish at Sengkang? If ish Punggol then I will go. Btw you pap4ever, pls go back to your babyface lah!Bky 靠近我的姐姐!
You are wrong, PAP pushing the babyface to you...I don’t think so. The rally ish at Sengkang? If ish Punggol then I will go. Btw you pap4ever, pls go back to your babyface lah!Bky 靠近我的姐姐!
many dirty men tried to hansup her
shakehand end up swing swing swing no let go
like that is it molest?
she better do the gongxifattcai gesture to hansup men can liao
only shakehand women
todya's wp rally is for Sengkang GRC.
Wait for the punggol GRC one.
Hopefully on a Saturday.
I don’t think so. The rally ish at Sengkang? If ish Punggol then I will go. Btw you pap4ever, pls go back to your babyface lah!Bky 靠近我的姐姐!

The ones speaking will be from Sengkang GRC. At least mainlyI don't think it works that way. All WP rallies are for people to vote them, no matter where you are at.
Change nick! dangdang4ever!but but.. Alexis zehzeh suayed me ober to WP already. Sorwee![]()

If WP won does that mean that PAP will lose 3 mini-stars ?
The ones speaking will be from Sengkang GRC. At least mainly.
So many fans of half twmm
Saw the self proclaimed Babyface superpower candidate in the PAP Tampines nomination day speech, omg what babyface, all I saw was an unnatural bloated stiff face with a weird grin slated to one side.That one not only proclaim herself babyface, some more say is superpower.
I don't know if she is seeking votes from adults or children.