[Official] WP Alexis Dang's Fan Club

Reborn

7-10pm leh.....3 hours.....need to be supported by the entire team lah....the 4 pax how to talk for 3 hours???? Usually go rally is to go see how they stir emotions and its different from the concert.
probably the main speakers will be from the Sengkang GRC team. maybe some other members will supplement.

would be strange if they held the rally at Sengkang GRC but the main speakers not from the team at Sengkang GRC.

4 person having 3 hours, Means on average, only less then 1 hour each. How is that long?

I mean the rally is for Sengkang GRC voters to listen to candidates who they might potentially vote for isn't it?

huihong

8视界新闻新加坡 8world News

qop9rFQ_Ys1.png

Follow
#GE2025 39岁的工人党准候选人滕沛源(Alexis Dang)去年经历了一场健康危机,“重生”后的她直言对人生有了全新的看法,决意站出来参选为国人服务,并希望有机会在国会成为那把不同的声音,抵制一党独大的局面。https://8w.news/4lCbCaB #大选2025 #8wGE2025

https://www.facebook.com/reel/667895429177156

Monstruo^

Saw the her in the PAP Tampines nomination day speech, omg what babyface, all I saw was an unnatural bloated stiff face with a weird grin slated to one side.
“Babyface” ish a pappy candidate who shamelessly told everyone she ish babyface. Hence the nick. She also said she ish ah mui and she has superpower. Sibei erxin.

Alexis never say she ownself ish babyface. These are two different persons wor. That pappy babyface TBH, not even pretty and cute. Commoner face. Since she wanna draw attention to her face, I took a look at it, and think her face looks wicked leh. And weird weird de duno how to say. Attitude also like arrogant and proud. Not 讨人喜欢 at all. Anyone from the streets also look better than her TBH…

Monstruo^

7-10pm leh.....3 hours.....need to be supported by the entire team lah....the 4 pax how to talk for 3 hours???? Usually go rally is to go see how they stir emotions and its different from the concert.
True hor… maybe whole team ish out. Wah like that then need to go tonight liao? :o :s13:

I also wanna buy their merchandise. You all think they sell on the spot?

deemax

“Babyface” ish a pappy candidate who shamelessly told everyone she ish babyface. Hence the nick. She also said she ish ah mui and she has superpower. Sibei erxin.

Alexis never say she ownself ish babyface. These are two different persons wor. That pappy babyface TBH, not even pretty and cute. Commoner face. Since she wanna draw attention to her face, I took a look at it, and think her face looks wicked leh. And weird weird de duno how to say. Attitude also like arrogant and proud. Not 讨人喜欢 at all. Anyone from the streets also look better than her TBH…
Yeah, I am referring to that self proclaimed Babyface superpower PAP candidate. Total turn off.

iam7377

many dirty men tried to hansup her
shakehand end up swing swing swing no let go
like that is it molest?

she better do the gongxifattcai gesture to hansup men can liao
only shakehand women

Uncle hold Alexis hand until dun want let go...

😂 😂 😂

Monstruo^

Yeah, I am referring to that self proclaimed Babyface superpower PAP candidate. Total turn off.
Oh Okay. I scared people misunderstood Alexis zehzeh mah :o :s13:

I wonder if she will say she babyface again in her rallies. :s13: HAHAHA.

Imagine ah pek: Yi gong simi ah? Baybee fay si simi?

Ah ma: Yi gong yi eh bin si ginna bin lah, jin xiao lian. But wa kua yi eh bin jin toh yum, si huli jing.

Tiong kim pappy eh lang jin buay kian xiao, kong kaki ginna bin, kong kaki jin kut lat. Dear wa nang tou WP okay? Alexis kua ki lai buay pai kua, jin euuu xiu. Wa suka

Ah pek: Hokays kyky Alexis wa masi kua liao jin hua hee 😍 I want to marry her~

Ah ma: Hua hee jiu ho dear~ but you cannot marry her

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.