[GE2025] Nomination Day

sseasea

Win like strike lottery
Lose can retire
If we everyday discuss about him giving him so much exposure very difficult for him to lose

xdivider

its more like
1) pull BB into a strong grc
2) pull TPL and other strong MIW ward together into mp
3) expect WP to suicide hapreet in MP and CSJ to loose cool and drag PT to suicide to get back BB
4) end up CSJ and PT din bite
5) hapreet went punggol and lw called gky who was jiak kantang and tsl who was making wong feihong pose, GET YOUR FAT ASSES OVER here, they called our bluff for HSK and TCH...........

muji4832

Next time you ask them if they want to vote in someone who's probably not as high caliber, but dare to poke the incumbent every now and then, keeping them annoyed and on their toes,

Or someone with higher caliber, but will most likely remain mouth-shut, if not only say yes for the next 5 years ?

My friend said he voting PAP because he thinks opposition cannot make it.

parchiao

Only PAP was scrambling.

PAP CCK performance likely to drop because of last minute change plus PAP only one familiar face.

Lawrence Wong favourite DPM GKY at risk of getting kicked out in an ignominious manner.

TS need medication.

Ev0d3vil

Yo

Your friend rike to pay high gst, Col,Coe also ? Unfriend him, he's an blainless IB, causing u to pay high, with low pay. Unless your laupeh is lich,most are not.If other people found out, they will unfriend u also.You should live in a cage.

ya I very dulan but I don't wanna show it la

Okeirkkire

Who benefits with all the money throw in to marine parade?
Promise ongoing with tsl to cck?
Or become hsk?(east coast plan?)tin tin and all being put into this promise can deliver with their promise if yes residents benefit if no ?tin tin and all is now in this big drama...5 years to tell...
Edit (Overpromise ?) tio spot liao and so happy?

samferguson

Why make it until so complicated? Put it simply across to the young electorate, enjoy being screwed for another 5 years?

GundamG

LW try to kill dead weight. But actual fact the true dead weight still around. throw in new people. risk of killing right hand man.

this is a high risk election. either win a lot or lose a lot. like he always say yes or no. lol.

GundamG

maybe he arm chio when ask him to go pungol. cos chance of losing which he wanted, in pungol is higher than cck.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.