[Official] WP Alexis Dang's Fan Club

valkyrie112

Just feel heart pain she kena 冤枉 :o

Duno why they so kua zhang and say until like she will bring TW politics style to Singapore. She is just one person leh and she’s not the party leader and somemore she is living here. Lmao.

Walau would rather a Sin
Honestly, she should not have said i love TW also. There is no point in saying so, and nothing to gain. You don't see our ex JHK JHB politicians shouting I love Malaysia to the media
This is not good optics for running for political office, and she opened herself up to getting questioned on where her loyalties are

It was in response to someone in the crowd that shouted I love TW. Think she didn't intend to say it but at that moment, I thought quite natural. So the context matters here.

Zinna

It was in response to someone in the crowd that shouted I love TW. Think she didn't intend to say it but at that moment, I thought quite natural. So the context matters here.
It would be better to ignore it. Politicians also know when to ignore comments
Next time someone shout I love Malaysia or I love china, need to respond meh? It is an unforced mistake and now pappy using it as ammo to wack

Monstruo^

Anyway, it was some boomers who thought so. These people are probably just blind pappy supporters who duno anything at all. Whether this news happen or not they will still vote for pappy anyway.

Alexis zehzeh needs to be careful next time. :o

jiagong

Guys, I just saw Chinese news on FB. shin Min.

Walau eh they go and put headline and say Alexis zehzeh say she loves SG and TW, then I see those boomers comments scolding her, tell her go back Taiwan. Or say how come got Taiwanese in politics.

Walau eh they don’t know anything then scolding her. They duno got many ex JHK JHB politicians in Singapore meh. Somemore Alexis ish not even ex Taiwan or ex Malaysian or new immigrant. She ish Singaporean leh. Mixed leh.

I rem that night as she was speaking, some guys shouted “I love TW”, then I think she responded with I love Taiwan too. I love SG and Taiwan

Then the shin min make it a news.
Haiz.. I saw it coming. I feel she shouldn't have responded that way. Should've just nod and smile, no need to exclaim that she loves both SG and TW. I saw some accounts on instagram posting that headline too.

junlove

It would be better to ignore it. Politicians also know when to ignore comments
Next time someone shout I love Malaysia or I love china, need to respond meh? It is an unforced mistake and now pappy using it as ammo to wack
Need time to train loh.

Newbie mah. Honesty, if a kid only back 11yo, you cannot ignore their childhood memories right. But no need cast aspersions on loyalty, else so many others, ruling or oppo, also got foreign/PR spouses, means not loyal meh?

dqwong

Haiz.. I saw it coming. I feel she shouldn't have responded that way. Should've just nod and smile, no need to exclaim that she loves both SG and TW. I saw some accounts on instagram posting that headline too.
You all think dang dang zeh zeh got read her fan thread or not?

Ottoke

Walau eh they go and put headline and say Alexis zehzeh say she loves SG and TW, then I see those boomers comments scolding her, tell her go back Taiwan. Or say how come got Taiwanese in politics.

Walau eh they don’t know anything then scolding her. They duno got many ex JHK JHB politicians in Singapore meh. Somemore Alexis ish not even ex Taiwan or ex Malaysian or new immigrant. She ish Singaporean leh. Mixed leh.

I rem that night as she was speaking, some guys shouted “I love TW”, then I think she responded with I love Taiwan too. I love SG and Taiwan

They forgot CSM is also born in Taiwan...

Monstruo^

They forgot CSM is also born in Taiwan...
But she ish born here… :o

Just nice I was watching 2011 Aljunied results lol got CSM. His accent sinkie enough. Did a background check on him as I forgot liao.

CSM did his NS. And his academic and work background is super impressive, pwn a lot of pappies.

dqwong

Search "Alexis Dang" on Google and this thread comes up as the second result. Lol
Don’t have lah. Must be your google results personalised for your account that’s why second result.

dqwong

Maybe if it’s still possible, WP should reunite Alexis with her Qiaonan primary school principal and make a video.

tian_yibang

As usual rah , all these media up to their "dirty" pattern again

Chiu all gotch see how much airtime snippets they gib LW when he making his broadcast on teebee news just nao ?

:rolleyes::rolleyes:

dqwong

As usual rah , all these media up to their "dirty" pattern again

Chiu all gotch see how much airtime snippets they gib LW when he making his broadcast on teebee news just nao ?

:rolleyes::rolleyes:

When I attended the Sengkang WP rally, what really warmed my heart was seeing so many young Singaporean teenagers, young adults all dressed in blue. It gave me hope that the next generation understands the importance of having more voices in Parliament, and that real progress comes from broader representation.

I feel this new generation of Singaporeans is more sharper, they can see through the usual media smears. They don’t just swallow what’s fed to them.

Why I think Alexis Dang is so popular is not just because she’s attractive, but because she’s also very relatable. She represents many Singaporeans who’ve faced real struggles in school, in the workplace, trying to find a stable, meaningful career. Her so-called “job hopping” is something many Singaporeans know all too well. It’s not about being flaky. it’s about surviving a system that doesn’t always work for you.

She’s real. Authentic. Maybe her speechcraft isn’t perfect, but when she speaks, you can tell it comes from the heart. And that resonates.

Shion

Senior Mentor

ya lor
got 1 ex-jhk minister say not happy can pack n leave...

gaul_ads

When I attended the Sengkang WP rally, what really warmed my heart was seeing so many young Singaporean teenagers, young adults all dressed in blue. It gave me hope that the next generation understands the importance of having more voices in Parliament, and that real progress comes from broader representation.

I feel this new generation of Singaporeans is more sharper, they can see through the usual media smears. They don’t just swallow what’s fed to them.

Why I think Alexis Dang is so popular is not just because she’s attractive, but because she’s also very relatable. She represents many Singaporeans who’ve faced real struggles in school, in the workplace, trying to find a stable, meaningful career. Her so-called “job hopping” is something many Singaporeans know all too well. It’s not about being flaky. it’s about surviving a system that doesn’t always work for you.

She’s real. Authentic. Maybe her speechcraft isn’t perfect, but when she speaks, you can tell it comes from the heart. And that resonates.
Most important. She is cheaper than SXL and younger..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.