30s-50s chitchat club

spangaporean

Ya lor yakun so damm expensive now.

I go out with sunshine and kids MacDonald is easily 25 dollar 😹

Not a comment about your spending habits but rather an oddity of my own mindset.
wooow! didnt know rat meat in singapore so ex!

pepsitwist

China drama, i found this rather interesting

悬镜
==

Korean Drama Heavenly ever After
is a sweet / cry boo-boo drama. talks about after death in heaven. quite interesting and hilarious

Laugh more than cry? I looking for comedy to watch

Autumn.

Not a comment about your spending habits but rather an oddity of my own mindset.
i concur.... that said, i just spend 65$ for breakfast this morning :s34: but i bought 7 items and 1 kopi
Laugh more than cry? I looking for comedy to watch
hmm life is sad. but they put a light note to it via irony and misunderstanding :s13: silver lining to all the sadness.

lemonzil

Individual preferences. One man’s gold can be another’s poison… correct ma..?

lemonzil

Jin jialat. At Kallang Wave Mall Jiak halfway. Spotted kiddo arm got a lot of spots. Look like Chicken pox.

Now cannot let him go enjoy with cousin, my brother have to help me baby sit him instead.

Milo-Dino

https://cnalifestyle.channelnewsasia.com/living/milo-limited-edition-plushies-463766

img_2080_2.jpg

@Milo-Dino
The plushies priced in liao.

Yesterday I hoot 2 carton of milo 200ml packets at $15+ nia
Ntuc got 50% off

highsulphur

Realize I need to change my in car camera. The quality is really quite bad. Where do you guys get yours?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.