Michael THNG Fanclub

standarture

ok la. this speech today is just highlight mistakes and gaffes but just fluff and no real solutions yet. can see he zero experience yet and only rely on bombastic speech.

junlove

ok la. this speech today is just highlight mistakes and gaffes but just fluff and no real solutions yet. can see he zero experience yet and only rely on bombastic speech.
so got mistakes made ah? good lor, first step to improvements is to acknowledge the mistakes rather then ignore them. then find solutions. nice.

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
would have given him a standing ovation if me were there at the rally tdy

ehh wait .. everyone stood listening from the start
k nvm

heroking

this type ang moh slang
during MPS those ah lau go to him speak hokkien how?
like unit mono intake and JC batch that kind leh

xcodes

solutions should be coming from the incumbent instead ... they are the highest paid politicians in the world ... if not, why give them so high pay while the opposition provide the solutions? :s13:

kingmaker888

im quite surprised natheniel koh is not such a strong speaker, give his credentials working in a bank

if that is the case, edwin tong will not face a tough fight

angelichound

I've yet to see any PAP candidate talk like Michael Thng. Seriously, I really really hope Tampines voters will give him and his team a chance to be MPs.
We really need to just dare and get people like Michael into Parliament.
I mean, it is a travesty that someone like Victor Lye can just ride an easy coattail into Parliament (even after being rejected by voters twice), while someone like Michael is not given a chance.
We need to and must dare to do the reverse!
Do watch this 8-min clip to understand what I'm talking about.

I'm sorry but Michael Tng is the real star catch from WP in GE2025.

I hope to see him being the one to go for the televised live debate

He needs the platform to showcase himself and win tampines GRC

junlove

No matter how good WP candidates talk also no use liao ...

Once got the news of foreigners interfering along religion lines, Tampines residents also chuak tiok.

Scary sheet ok.
if a siao lang self shiok endorse your company product means u gg?
if a siao char bo say i love you, will you wife divorce you?

only if you are endorse/love them back lah. aiyo eh

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.