SecretAgent
MRT breakdown he handles quite well and calmly. To expect zero breakdown is quite hard. He is those nerdy hardworking kind of people.Actually last time I think highly of him, until I see his ERP 2.0, SGX revamping and his answers on frequent mrt breakdown.
During iwaran and okt tenure as MOT, breakdown were way less frequent.MRT breakdown he handles quite well and calmly. To expect zero breakdown is quite hard. He is those nerdy hardworking kind of people.
what u guys think about michael thng's performance tonight?
Because it’s just after Khaw had did all the overhauling. I give them some chance… Oil spills also under his ambitDuring iwaran and okt tenure as MOT, breakdown were way less frequent.
Lim Tean after I watch Daily ketchup. His not bad, but he tends to veer off wrongly sometimes.Lousy but then again so is everyone else. Lim tean is probably the best of the lot but that is a really low bar. Vivian csj and jamus from last ge debate were so much better than these ppl.
You know him? Have to give him credit lah. He did perform well.Those who know, know.
He's just a rich kid who had connections and can yap. Bcg is nothing impressive.
Because I have a lot of mutual friends with him and his brother. An extension of my social circle.How you know bro? His laopei is who?
lolz then how can i expect him to understand the misery of us regular people? since he and his circle all from higher places, plus you say he inexperienced with the groundHe is inexperienced with the ground but he is smart la. His classmates are all doctors and lawyers now and even working at well known tech firms as directors also. All very smart and well spoken one. Very nice guy also.
I hope people wake up to the ridiculously unlevel playing field also.Actually, I felt Singaporeans are sick of these attacks already. It always happens in GE, always in that time period. Don’t tell us it is coincidental; what Singaporeans want is fair debate, not small gestures here and there. So I think it will not affect much. Hope with the quality of opps, some will get in.
they under new scheme le. no more $1 per post. maybe switch to cdc voucher also. so cannot pcw leThe quality of pap ib in this thread dropped alot liao.
Yes. His most famous line of all... Transport fares and service level are not co-related.Actually last time I think highly of him, until I see his ERP 2.0, SGX revamping and his answers on frequent mrt breakdown.
Look good meh?I very surprised that he not angry with the entire charade.
I personally felt that LT like a bit fed up with this fixed format, designed to disadvantages them and make CHT looks good by having the last say.
Their intention is for so la, but with how unfair the format with and CHY keep on looking at iPad with all the motherhood statements + taking cheapshots, etc. Maybe not...Look good meh?
He is not a very good orator. Just simple plain vanilla answering. Same as his speech in parliament. I give credit because he deal well with past issues not because he speaks well. He speak with facts, but not a good orator lah.Their intention is for so la, but with how unfair the format with and CHY keep on looking at iPad with all the motherhood statements + taking cheapshots, etc. Maybe not...