[GE2025] Punggol GRC

pmetpmet

Mai play with our DPM lah! He held many important roles and continues to do so :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

But for PAP to put him in Punggol in the path of WP is very reckless :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

leonaheidern

TBH, if NCM can mess up outside of gahmen, can you imagine the potential carnage he could have unleash onto Singapore if he were a Minister?

problem is he should just be Member of Parliament not Minister.

but some people insist on pushing to minister what what to do

just like 3/4 of the proposed members of the tarrif task force.

tian_yibang

Jin pity Nicole Seah out of the game riao , else she combo power with this Dangdang nao consperm will create bigger headache for peeahpee

The way moi see it now , there's a good 50-50 chance they can get Punggol

Previously there's no stronk oppie contest there , so residents there llst still bote for the Whites even if they hab any buay song

But now with the Blues (together star-combo of Harpeet/Dangdang) making storm wave there, and they hab seen how SK/AJN/HG surviving well even when notch under ruling parteh territory, its a diff story altogether

Now chiu know why LW/Pinky sho kanchiong , they more scared losing another GRC than Ah Gan

Also, there's a chance EC also cud fall too if the residents still dulan how they kanna "tricked" into believing that they will hab a PM in their ward if bote for the Whites

pmetpmet

Mai play with our DPM lah! He held many important roles and continues to do so :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

But for PAP to put him in the path of WP in Punggol is really reckless. High chance he might loose :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

nonameless

Bloomer aunties all jealous her beauty, husband side dang, auntie side gan seems balanced ....

pmetpmet

Wah Dang Dang really looks chio when she's so fired up sia :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

Where's her bikini pics? Need it to assess how I would like to vote :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

kingmaker888

WP candidate Harpreet Singh noted that Punggol residents have flagged the risk of losing DPM Gan. To that, he said the PAP government can “make roles available” to DPM Gan to continue contributing to Singapore.

“This election is not about whether you have senior office holders in this GRC (group representation constituency); it’s about the future direction of this country,” he added.

“We can thank DPM Gan for his service, but he reflects the past, not the future.”

https://www.businesstimes.com.sg/si...-next-time-vote-promising-wp-slate-sylvia-lim
If I am Harpreet I would not say that but all the best

Itsthatguy

Even I walk pass him I also dunno who Lai de.. where got minister stand alone like tat one.. will think which siao eh say hello and wan shake my hand..

huh? you like people die from hepatitis c due to negligence then still no blame culture? no wonder nowadays no transparency no accountability at all. click like on sensitive post just taichi to Facebook Meta to handle, no sound no followup after that. open letter to address national concern on oversight over ntuc income, crows cawing cricket chirping radio silence

He gave me the impression of a postman during covid times. I remembered he replied to a question about vaccine or something related, his reply was "we can only tell you what we have been told..." or something to that effect. My thoughts were Wah Lao where is the professional and technical expertise, and judgement that they should bring to the job???🙃 How can answer this way.

coey

this short clip doesn't mean much , only 2 people nia. Maybe the timing and location less than ideal.
on first day of campaign, I saw oppie competitor totally ignored and look dejected at the morning going to work but during media interview, talk until got dragon and phoniex.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.