She is the one trolling...
Me is 诚实的胖嘟嘟...

She trollin', you rollin'Bro...
Don't believe that mommy...
She is the one trolling...
Me is 诚实的胖嘟嘟...

Eh por hor dearest Ah Huat kortalking about 三根毛, moi wife want to cut Korean air bang. I said high maintenance bang mai luan lai
later bang becum 三条毛

u go neighbourhood hair salon got many priced at $6-$8 de. Moi usually ish juz go whichever no need wait long de. I jin chin chye one![]()
Bro and mommy, Now better find a neighbourhood salon offer CDC voucher….Oh...
Me never go neighborhood hair saloon liao...
The last time I went was to Malay barber back in sex school then no more...

I look left look right, then cross roadBro and mommy, Now better find a neighbourhood salon offer CDC voucher….
PAP Wansui
my heart look left look right, don’t know what to vote

Bro and mommy
moi liek moi families ish 丫鬟 to mommy
according to LKY, oni low crass poor peasant gib birth to moar than 2![]()
Bro and mommy, Now better find a neighbourhood salon offer CDC voucher….
PAP Wansui
my heart look left look right, don’t know what to vote

Ya lor ya lor...
Moi wish to be like mommy...
Can semi retire and play with childrens...
Can take nap...
Can fly SHE...

Thunder and lightning very frightening!
Did pappies say or do smth big today?
I look left look right, then cross road
Chiu vote for oppo also will gib vouchers and cash as long as they win mahi go cut $6-8 use cash pay.![]()
and if u love all these vouchers hor. U know what to do then they will give even more? No need to thank moi for this tip![]()

Chiu vote for oppo also will gib vouchers and cash as long as they win mah![]()
Moi here 总理地区u ownself go figure out vote who then u will get more vouchers next time lor.![]()

Moi here 总理地区
chiu guess who I vote for leh?
the aunty at SDP cannot CMI de.
Vote for lightning = 假的sinkieaiya u this 假的 sinkie i dont wanna guess lah.![]()
Vote for lightning = 假的sinkie
where’s the monk perkture ? 假的,
As many Singaporean knows that I have not so typical Singaporean stories. When I was 2, I moved to Malaysia.u mai anyhowly put words into moi mouth hor. I never say this de. I ish only say u ish 假的 sinkie. U urself also say ppl tot u ish jiuhu kia leh![]()
As many Singaporean knows that I have not so typical Singaporean stories. When I was 2, I moved to Malaysia.
Moi ish got eyes donno tarzan. Really ish 失礼失礼 liow 
cos u ish $ many many not enuff while moi ish $ enuff to jiak caipng ish enuff
u can also have children to play with de. Faster gao ying seh kia then u have ur own ginnah to play with le. Imagine a carbon copy of 老夫子 so cute right? As long as got many 毛![]()

Mommy...
Baby look cute with many 毛 like this is KY...
But I scared baby look like me...
Then is 万万 BKY...