Chit Chat with Mommy 👍🏻 🗓 ⛪️🎼 ✝️

GarnetDragon

talking about 三根毛, moi wife want to cut Korean air bang. I said high maintenance bang mai luan lai

later bang becum 三条毛 :D
korean-bangs-air-fringe-hanhyojoo222.jpg
Eh por hor dearest Ah Huat kor :grin::s12:
Aiyoo? Who this chiobu? Looks like kimchi bu wor :s19::deg:
😍🥰

VIPHUAT888

u go neighbourhood hair salon got many priced at $6-$8 de. Moi usually ish juz go whichever no need wait long de. I jin chin chye one :o 🥴
Oh...

Me never go neighborhood hair saloon liao...

The last time I went was to Malay barber back in sex school then no more...

:frown:
Bro and mommy, Now better find a neighbourhood salon offer CDC voucher…. :frown:

PAP Wansui

my heart look left look right, don’t know what to vote

HomeMommy

Bro and mommy, Now better find a neighbourhood salon offer CDC voucher…. :frown:

PAP Wansui

my heart look left look right, don’t know what to vote

i go cut $6-8 use cash pay. :o 🥴

and if u love all these vouchers hor. U know what to do then they will give even more? No need to thank moi for this tip :D

HomeMommy

Ya lor ya lor...

Moi wish to be like mommy...

Can semi retire and play with childrens...

Can take nap...

Can fly SHE...

cos u ish $ many many not enuff while moi ish $ enuff to jiak caipng ish enuff :o

u can also have children to play with de. Faster gao ying seh kia then u have ur own ginnah to play with le. Imagine a carbon copy of 老夫子 so cute right? As long as got many 毛 🤭 :D 🥴

HomeMommy

As many Singaporean knows that I have not so typical Singaporean stories. When I was 2, I moved to Malaysia.

原来 ah huat is so famous cos many sporean knows ur story. :s14: Moi ish got eyes donno tarzan. Really ish 失礼失礼 liow :o
But u forgot to add on in adulthood u also like to “move” to bolehland often. :o 🥴

anyway ur stories mostly not typical de. 🤣

teagarden

cos u ish $ many many not enuff while moi ish $ enuff to jiak caipng ish enuff :o

u can also have children to play with de. Faster gao ying seh kia then u have ur own ginnah to play with le. Imagine a carbon copy of 老夫子 so cute right? As long as got many 毛 🤭 :D 🥴

Mommy...

Baby look cute with many 毛 like this is KY...

e-Dzzu-b1rh-Wtmf-AJ5-G0n-Ygw-R2f-BKrzs-Ik-Bbz5w-JZ2-CA.jpg

But I scared baby look like me...

af80c05e760de11af6cc5e7ab00a34ca59bc8496r1-1031-1247v2_00.jpg

Then is 万万 BKY...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.