[GE2025] Punggol GRC

28cMostlyCloudy

weird rehz... tot stinkies like to pawn stinkies to sleep better at night?? see stinkies cry should be heypi huatz... :s22::frown:

It's a Singapore thing

Majority of singaporean got this DNA in them

When a PAP key player cry during election

The majority of singaporean brain capacity will shrink 60%.

The older you are the higher % the brain will shrink.

The election is done. It's over. PAP will win supermajority.

addict951

Are they doing it free ar?
Dun know if this ish exploitation of child labour hor :o

valkyrie112

I was at the rally. Harpreet Singh reminded the crowd no booing of GKY. And they kept to facts when Pritam shared that GKY not elected to PAP CEC last Nov, and it was odd for a DPM not to be in.

As always, PAP should look at their own actions in the mirror. They are the ones that put off many voters especially younger ones.

(o.o)y

‘Let’s reject this kind of negative politics’: PM Wong on attacks towards candidates

PM Lawrence Wong said today it is “disappointing” to see negative attacks by the WP on DPM Gan Kim Yong and the rest of the PAP Punggol team.

“We may have our differences, but there is no need to go into negative attacks on individuals, especially (towards) someone like Gan Kim Yong, who has done so much for Singapore and he continues to do so. I made him my No. 2 and my deputy because I’ve seen him in action. I know what he’s capable of,” said PM Wong. "Who in the WP will take over the work of Gan Kim Yong?"

“Why do you need to do that? What good does it serve you? And what does it reflect on your party to treat these matters so lightly?” PM Wong said.

“So it’s regretful and disappointing that the WP will make such negative attacks on someone who is spending so much time tackling national issues, trying to make things better, who has done so much for Singapore and continues to do so much for Singapore,” he added.

PM Wong then called on voters to reject this sort of politics. “I would say to Punggol residents: Let’s reject this kind of negative politics... Look at the teams. Assess the individuals. You can make a judgment for yourself – which team is better to serve you and improve your life.”

https://www.straitstimes.com/live-singapore-election-nomination-day-2025
U mean PAP can attack oppositions but oppositions cannot attack PAP?

28cMostlyCloudy

Seriously, if he still can’t win, he can only blame on his party bad image

He will win.

It's a fact and history + statistics will prove it

Tell me

Is there a election where PAP key player cried. They lose supermajority.

No. Zero.

So history have proven it. They will win supermajority this time

GKY will be the hero of this election with his cry

It's over guys.

Over

carey

How to trust him to lead the us tariff committee if so small thing also cry. Go home better la, Knn a party full of sissy. One catwalk like nobody business, now one primary sch girl crying.
Damn strawberry siah - so easily bruised hahah

Nevereatrice

still remember how nfk was allowed to exploit the poor naive school children to collect donations for the corrupted golden toilet bowl
totally crap.

Mr.Chibaboom

Gan Bo Yong already cry riaos, now is see who want to kneel down cry and say sorry nia :s13:

Want to wayang might as well wayang all the way right?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.