[GE2025] Punggol GRC

Maihiam

I am still waiting for LW to tell us how PAP is going to make our lives and country better. Why keep attacking the opp for things that are caused by your own members? Shouldn't you also clarify whether you would favour your friend in dishing out public funds as your friend suggests himself?

zwHrebmeM

This is the fate of tactical deployment. Who will dare to join pap in the future if there is a chance of getting sacrificed
Not the 1st time PAP used tactical re-deployment.
2020 HSK was good example.
On a lower category, Amrin Amin was also re-deployed from Sembawang to Sengkang and lost

And probably why PAP moved "losers" like VL, Lee Hong Chuang (Hougang) after 2 failures to "safer" wards to "reward" them. Else hard to convince candidates to run for election in WP wards

Laneige

He’s a nice gentleman
Don’t know how he will revamp things with iron fist but I don’t forsee anyone doing that also? Because normally Shld b find ppl that are of same direction instead of diff voices unless the 心胸宽广 able to see big pic n for gd of sg

Lastly why didn’t lw send Josephine teo or CHT over ….

CCCustom

RC members’ / grassroots’ kids.

Very, very common for their kids to be involved.

In Macpherson, TPL’s MPS … old folks go to ask for NTUC vouchers - they have no need to see MP, just want to get vouchers and go … y’know who is the 1 issuing the vouchers and write down the old folks details? A primary school kid, son of 1 of the letter writers inside.

erwinrommel

I still cannot understand this.

If GKY is so important to PAP govt, why put him in such a dangerous constituency? You won't push your good friend/buddy into the firepit right, and then tell the whole world cannot lose him cuz he's important.

dambio

493265184_1089786993175049_2796657827634920919_n.jpg

5iGbzW3.jpeg

shyun tsai ah, so you think you and your whole team is irreplaceable ah?

I REPEAT, IF KIM YONG SOOOOOOOOOOOOO IMPORTANT, YOU SHOULD NOT HAVE SEND HIM TO PUNGGOL!

LMAO, Shin Min updated their cover page photos
494522746_1089814593172289_6270256334009670932_n.jpg
Or if he's so good n impt. Shld hv made him d next pm after lhl.

Visor9999

He will win.

It's a fact and history + statistics will prove it

Tell me

Is there a election where PAP key player cried. They lose supermajority.

No. Zero.

So history have proven it. They will win supermajority this time

GKY will be the hero of this election with his cry

It's over guys.

Over

What you said will be true 10 years ago, but electorate have change, so does history. Youngsters don’t buy the crying facade

Coffeemate

The first picture looked like he got eye ****, no wonder changed. Which editor approve the first one kena scolding liao

Laneige

He using his middle finger sign if you see properly to the people :ROFLMAO:
His idea of middle finger is just one of the fingers to be used
But for some others the middle finger represent something

When ppl not vulgar or rude, they won’t think of anything vulgar etc

valkyrie112

If LW really thinks GKY is indispensable, he shouldn't have fielded him in Punggol GRC after GE 2020 experience with DPM Heng move to East Coast GRC.

Now he is putting the voters in a divisive situation. Voters supporting WP will be blame for the loss of DPM if WP wins in Punggol.

BBClone

One moment say GKY is indispensable, next moment say he was going to pang kang liao, ORD lor

Can they make up their minds? Why do Punggol residents need a retiree stranger?

TUV2008

i don't think PS comment is in anyway personal attack.... if personal attack then GKY should take legal action against PS

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.