[GE2025] Punggol GRC

mcylo

Of course lah, he's a stranger. People sure bo hiew him.

If I bumped into him in the streets, I will also bo hiew him.
How nice of u…..if I bum into him, I will at least shake his hands and tell him I will not vote for him with 0 repercussions

28cMostlyCloudy

Over liao la still discuss for what.

GKY seal the deal liao.

Now all eye looking at NCM.

Once he cry. Jalan kayu also can close shop early liao

botak33

No-blame-culture-please.jpg

lifeisinforashock

I still cannot understand this.

If GKY is so important to PAP govt, why put him in such a dangerous constituency? You won't push your good friend/buddy into the firepit right, and then tell the whole world cannot lose him cuz he's important.

I was surprised OYK still runnin in sembawang n i suspect a deal w LW to bump off GKY.

zwHrebmeM

Endorsement from ex NTUC Enterprise NTUC Income CEO
(the guy who sent letters to NCM and GKY)

Quote:
"He (Harpreet) had no prior knowledge of my recent public postings about Jalan Kayu or Punggol, nor this current one. He has never sought my endorsement for his political activities in any way"

28cMostlyCloudy

If he wants, he can cry again… :ROFLMAO:

Emotions are powerful…. sinkies are soft hearted people

Yes sinkies are soft hearted. So soft until their brain also become soft and dumb.

I been thinking i want to say this a not.

But i think i will just say it

Yesterday. With my own ear.

I heard a young punggolrian couple

Say they will vote GKY (mind you. They never even say vote pap. They say vote GKY)

Because they feel he like very kelian after they saw the video he kana snub by people when he standing there.

Yes. They are going to vote GKY. All because they feel he very 可怜 people ignoring him.

While edmwer is laughing at GKY in the thread showing he tio ignore

The silent majority instead feel he very 可怜 and want to vote for him

kana ignore only people want to vote him liao

Now he cry. Cry.

And edmwer still got people believe he will lose punggol.

carlongerdidu93

jumpthepig

Yes sinkies are soft hearted. So soft until their brain also become soft and dumb.

I been thinking i want to say this a not.

But i think i will just say it

Yesterday. With my own ear.

I heard a young punggolrian couple

Say they will vote GKY (mind you. They never even say vote pap. They say vote GKY)

Because they feel he like very kelian after they saw the video he kana snub by people when he standing there.

Yes. They are going to vote GKY. All because they feel he very 可怜 people ignoring him.

While edmwer is laughing at GKY in the thread showing he tio ignore

The silent majority instead feel he very 可怜 and want to vote for him

kana ignore only people want to vote him liao

Now he cry. Cry.

And edmwer still got people believe he will lose punggol.
Vote “kelian“ 可怜????….Insane :ROFLMAO:

If all the whites cry together on the very last minute…. what can opposition do? :ROFLMAO:

gaul_ads

What about our true-blue local med school graduates? They still had to serve their 2 years NS first, before being admitted. After grad liao, become MD, still come back to report for their yearly reservist duties. So, what say them?

Saving lives in peacetime, while taking some time off to train up to potentially take other ppl's lives defend the nation. Why can't ppl like Janil do both? Do we really want this kind of one-track mind in our Government?
主公 say is keyi..

28cMostlyCloudy

Vote “kelian“ 可怜????….Insane :ROFLMAO:

If the whites all cry together…. what will opposition do?

I cannot believe it also. It's insane.

It affect my mood so much yesterday i talk to my wife about this.

And my wife say she kind of can understand.

Not all people are politics sensitive. So when they are not. The reason they vote someone can be anything. Even crazy reason.

They feel they are 小人物 they 2 people 2 vote only won't impact anything one.

So they vote however they like it. Feel GKY like a kelian uncle. Vote him lo.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.