[GE2025] Jalan Kayu SMC

ServerGuySG

Quite disappointed with him too but then he is still way better than Never Trust Union Chief NCM who try to sell our NTUC to the Germans behind our backs and then try to buat bodoh now ..

valkyrie112

These days can even hear primary school kids using the f word. These messages were from a few years ago. He said he has matured so are there recent ones to disprove?

inmyopinion

One don't need enemies when you have such friends 🤣

Ah Wu or Andre can actually :

” I am very sorry…. blah blah blah… that my very good friend, so & so.. has decided to share our private conversations with the public…”

TopGun

Bad publicity is good lol you serious?

It's depends on how bad the issue is. Bad optics but certainly no worse than mouthing off lousy schools or f populist in parliament.

Put Andre up in front of the camera and have him apologize. Address the question, hard questions I would expect from the press.

letonzy

This is exactly why I cannot stand a lot of opposition supporters even though I support WP.

same for putting palestine into their 2025 election manifesto.

Chao gan pap for taking side
said wat meddling other country affair. for WP is ok

suppose pap does that, for moi I think they deserve to be criticised

n2btg

I hope he already know which of his 'friends' backstabbed him!

Most of the sinkie males have their NS to thanks for being so creative in using the F word.

W1n7f1r3

Tbh this wud b a decimating factor n may swing votes

But btwn betraying n scolding vulgarities which is more treason

Perhaps sum1 muz b arm choing at this leak

Andre cn bravely address this in nx rally

fortunecat

With 3 days to go you want ppl to know who is Andre via bad news 😂

Anyway, should know how the leak happened leh. Scary leh, private telegram chat somemore.
Should be got edmwers in the group. To edmwers, nothing is better than to see your successful friend get pwned :o

TopGun

That's a surface response. Can he promise not to fxxx the residents if they call him on his phone in his next speech?

It's a poor response to the issue no doubt, even though it's was his personal line ringing.

He did continue with his work so what matters now is how he continued his work today.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.