[GE2025] Jalan Kayu SMC

large.

those casting stones at him sld get a reality check. you mean you don't talk like that in your late 20s??

i was very diferent when i was in my 20s/30s too.

and even his rant at a resident. you think those pap ministers, senior minsters, MPs don't do it in private or with their very close circle of friends??

we are all humans capable of emotions.
Yes. I think we all know usually temper mellows with age.

begintoend

knn
gg
wtf
smlj
*******arker

tot is normal in chat
this kind also want dig

din know gov now become so low class

so edmw-ers cfm cannot go into politics else sure kenna dig deep deep haha
kaozz i see my past infractions i sianz half....

confirm chop lose deposit :frown:

xdivider

I think pple can ask themselves if they want prompt apologies or excuses of out of context, change password, sleepless nites.....

dxdx999

AL need to explain why his residents seek help from him need to FxxK Off?

AL has no empathy and doesn't want to help at all. He does not even put in effort to try!
Hi mods, can do something about accounts like these. Just reposting spam over and over, active only during GE

Audio8

i can simply say he suay lor.

f word -
frankly speaking, who has never uttered the f word before. but i also believed it depends on situation.
casual occasion of coz is sometimes acceptable though it also depends on the audience. formal occasion
is sure a no no in our current culture. my opinion is that as a public figure (could be even a potential mp),
most ppl are expecting him/her to be decent, no nonsense, not foul mouth ..etc. just too bad that andre was
being caught and published in the media for his inappropriate language in a pte chat.

ranting on a resident -
again, i can understand how he feels at that moment. those who are customers facing, i am sure, would have
agreed too. some of these ppl are really an id**t, as****e.. etc. no matter how patience or nice you are,
these ppl can really ruin your day by pestering you over trivial matter or keep calling you. if there isn't a reply,
they will keep bombasting you with msgs or complain that you are not helpful or attentive. but it looks like andre
was only referring to a particular resident and not "most of them". so the same old thing - suay lor. someone
dig this out at this time and sabo.

so it comes down to a comparison - someone (who immediately apologized) used inappropriate language
and rant about an annoying resident with someone (still insist he did no wrong) who likely has mishandled the ntuc-allianz sale. who do you think it's worth to support and to give another chance?

i think it all depends on individual. there isn't a right or wrong answer?
His action already shows that he has no heart to serve the residents at all. No conviction to help and No empathy at all. He is a hypocrite

JAson1980

JALAN KAYU SMC

People's Action Party
Ng Chee Meng

vs

Workers' Party
Andre Low

493244209_1122572639911503_3487189831818848651_n.jpg
he got chut any stunt like eat papaya meh

or is it his face see liao buay song
NTUC saga lo.... gahmen say no problem, but actions prove otherwise.

ThisIsSparta

u all echo chamber here so much no use

Let me give u the strategy guide:

PAP IBs:
the oppo echo chamber here mostly losers, but their numbers are not that many. maybe 50 or less. no use waste time on them
get this news fast out to your jalan kayu (and other east side) friends. u have less than 24 hrs left.
remind them of the rajeesh khan incident.
remind them of candidates with big red flags.

WP IBs:
the pap echo chamber here mostly losers, but their numbers are not that many. maybe 50 or less. no use waste time on them
send memes to your friends, or other major entertainment, hollywood news
if they spend time reading that, less chance of the algorithm recommending them politics news. so less chance of them seeing this.

123kidy

i think this andre GG liao

he himself apologise means he admit he say wrong stuff
why people still trying to defend him

just hope enough diehard to vote for him

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.