[GE2025] Jalan Kayu SMC

pspandwp

He has no empathy at all. Instead of helping, he ask his residents to FxxK Off. This is his true self!

IBs say the f word is no no this GE2025 but I tell all IBs all the time to go ffff spider

ng chee meng is not only INCOMPETENT as seen in the ntuc insurance saga

ng chee meng also lacks ACCOUNTABILITY as seen in the ntuc insurance saga

ng chee meng is far worse now this GE2025, ng chee meng is actually very shameless in

trying to con Jalan Kayu voters for their votes when his competency and accountability are both in deficit

I say to ng chee meng, like I say to all IBs, go ffff spider

junjie433

Quoted"
Can someone please leak something about what was happening in NTUC Income then, what he had said in private conversation and his views on detractors like Tan Suee Chieh? That would be a more important disclosure in my view, provided that the leaker is an authoritative source with authentic evidence.
"
Hope it does happen so we can jiak more popcorn.

cosmos hitachi

If someone has your personal number and texts you non-stop, how do you show your empathy?
It's not a matter of empathy, it's his willingness to serve the residents. If you want to be a politician, and say you want to serve residents with all your heart, yet swear at them behind their backs, this is hypocrisy at its max. This applies to both PAP and the opposition.

Frankly, I am disappointed, I thought WP would have a fighting chance, given how unpopular NCM is. But now, I think NCM would win.

Why does WP fail to attract good candidates with integrity? Is it because of the predominant sentiment that they would lose their jobs etc if they step forward for the opposition?

dezzo69

NCM obviously not even working as NTUC chairman.

my mixed nuts go up from 6.50 - 7.50 after GE announced.

acidcrash

At Fernvale LRT now..

QHlqN3V.jpeg

krikering

i can simply say he suay lor.

f word -
frankly speaking, who has never uttered the f word before. but i also believed it depends on situation.
casual occasion of coz is sometimes acceptable though it also depends on the audience. formal occasion
is sure a no no in our current culture. my opinion is that as a public figure (could be even a potential mp),
most ppl are expecting him/her to be decent, no nonsense, not foul mouth ..etc. just too bad that andre was
being caught and published in the media for his inappropriate language in a pte chat.

ranting on a resident -
again, i can understand how he feels at that moment. those who are customers facing, i am sure, would have
agreed too. some of these ppl are really an id**t, as****e.. etc. no matter how patience or nice you are,
these ppl can really ruin your day by pestering you over trivial matter or keep calling you. if there isn't a reply,
they will keep bombasting you with msgs or complain that you are not helpful or attentive. but it looks like andre
was only referring to a particular resident and not "most of them". so the same old thing - suay lor. someone
dig this out at this time and sabo.

so it comes down to a comparison - someone (who immediately apologized) used inappropriate language
and rant about an annoying resident with someone (still insist he did no wrong) who likely has mishandled the ntuc-allianz sale. who do you think it's worth to support and to give another chance?

i think it all depends on individual. there isn't a right or wrong answer?
Honestly speaking, I believe alot of us will react in the same manner as he did back then. Opposition parties so little resources, practically everything is rely on volunteers who sacrifice their own time and money one.
In comparison to PAP with virtually unlimited resources, grassroots so many people to help out.

Even those gala dinners/NDPs, etc. kind of events, the grassroots/RA/PA will just set up everything swee swee then the PAP MPs just show up as guest of honors give a speech and stay awhile then zao liao. Somemore transportation is taken care of, they get ferried to the venue themselves.

If I was a resident and had someone like Andre Low as a volunteer helping pro-bono, then personally I would at least try to sympathize with him and refrained on disturbing him as much as possible during his free/work time unless is really no choice.

This is not like customer service personnels, they are being PAID and it is their job to serve customers as part of their JD.

Take the Parti Liyani case where Liew Mun Leong's son was involved for example, if you are the maid being framed by the son and you had Anil Balchandani using his own time/money/effort to help you pro bono as a lawyer.

Wouldn't you also try your best to be more understanding if he cannot reply to you immediately or sometimes is caught in a timeline where he cannot afford to take time out to help you as perhaps he is tied up with his own/his family's matters?

Opposition parties' volunteers are NOT paid one for your information, they practically help out due to their own conviction sacrificing their own time/money/effort one.

You don't get BTO Priority Ballot queue or primary school ballot, etc. for your own children like PAP grassroots does one.

Anybody wants to bet if Jo Teo/CCS/TSL/OYK/LW/LHL/VB/Shanmugam, etc. got scold Singaporeans privately?

No wonder they got Communicaton personnels to paint PAP MPs with good optics lol.
Anybody remember the clip last week on nomination day, when a communications person in Kong Hwa School that cannot make Seah Kian Peng as an arrogant person/

buzzlightyear852

Honestly speaking, I believe alot of us will react in the same manner as he did back then. Opposition parties so little resources, practically everything is rely on volunteers who sacrifice their own time and money one.
In comparison to PAP with virtually unlimited resources, grassroots so many people to help out.

Even those gala dinners/NDPs, etc. kind of events, the grassroots/RA/PA will just set up everything swee swee then the MPs just show up as guest of honors give a speech and stay awhile then zao liao. Somemore transportation is taken care of, they get ferried to the venue themselves.

If I was a resident and had someone like Andre Low as a volunteer helping pro-bono, then personally I would at least try to sympathize with him and refrained on disturbing him as much as possible during his free/work time unless is really no choice.

This is not like customer service personnels, they are being PAID and it is their job to serve customers as part of their JD.

Take the Parti Liyani case where Liew Mun Leong's son was involved for example, if you are the maid being framed by the son and you had Anil Balchandani using his own time/money/effort to help you pro bono as a lawyer.

Wouldn't you also try your best to be more understanding if he cannot reply to you immediately or sometimes is caught in a timeline where he cannot afford to take time out to help you as perhaps he is tied up with his own/his family's matters?

Opposition parties' volunteers are NOT paid one for your information, they practically help out due to their own conviction sacrificing their own time/money/effort one.

You don't get BTO Priority Ballot queue or primary school ballot, etc. for your own children like PAP grassroots does one.

i said earlier... some ppl receive pro bono assistance but buay zidong abuse such çustomer services'. this kind of ppl damn cibai one. even really pregnant so what? must be 24/7 available to you? alrdy not getting paid still must be at your beck and call?
people got no life no family must attend to you immediately?
wtf

large.

If anyone here knows people who work as MOE teachers, most likely you would have heard them curse in private. So do we need to report all of them to MOE?

20kjinsatki

If anyone here knows people who work as MOE teachers, most likely you would have heard them curse in private. So do we need to report all of them to MOE?
Yes. Let's hold all civil servants to the same standard as an MP.

Because they also told the community that they are here to serve the

If you didn't get it, it's sarcasm. Because MPs are held to a different standard than civil servants

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.