[GE2025] West Coast-Jurong West GRC

anchoraz

There only have 2 coffee shop

1 beside CC , 1 beside temple 🙂

temple side known for the expensive nasilemak (for being expensive)

cc Side is the popiah/oyster 🙂
959 seems ex. Usually we go 907 or 815 buy food. Cheaper.

Mayb bcos of rent at 959 and 966 higher due to nanyang neighbourhood center.

959 seems ex. Usually we go 907 or 815 buy food. Cheaper.

Mayb bcos of rent at 959 and 966 higher due to nanyang neighbourhood center.

Moi currently having lunch at 815 Bro anchoraz!!! :D

Very cheap!!! :D

Laksa only $4!!! :D

Teh peng only $1.90!!! :D

Can use GrabPay to earn points somemore!!! :D

eq2addict

There only have 2 coffee shop

1 beside CC , 1 beside temple 🙂

temple side known for the expensive nasilemak (for being expensive)

cc Side is the popiah/oyster 🙂
the temple one is mafia auntie owner . like the 包租婆。 she kick chair at me when i dont want to order drinks. i say no. then she buay song. then she say i cannot bring my drinks. so i ok ok , and stop drinking liao , later she come back after a while and kpkb again say cannot bring own drink, i ok ok , then she kick chair at me 🤣

i just keep ignoring her until i finish my food n zhao.

i heard from neighbours that she always call police on the beer unkers who drink / sit on the table after the coffee shop close 🤣

banbleh

Don't let this get buried!
This must be investigated!
We don't want negative politics!

angelichound

the temple one is mafia auntie owner . like the 包租婆。 she kick chair at me when i dont want to order drinks. i say no. then she buay song. then she say i cannot bring my drinks. so i ok ok , and stop drinking liao , later she come back after a while and kpkb again say cannot bring own drink, i ok ok , then she kick chair at me 🤣

i just keep ignoring her until i finish my food n zhao.
The attitude like shyt , I don't go there one

not happy when never buy her expensive drinks

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.