[GE2025] Punggol GRC

Laneige

Fear mongering again loh. Gonna inflate the importance of GKY to make the silent majority fear losing him and vote for him...

Actually lose one GKY and then????

So hmm he’s also one of us ma as sc lol
So … hmm 付出努力 win or lose is 命水 liao lo

wakaozphuhu

WP needs to swing over 10% of votes to stand a chance. Given that they have never stepped foot in punggol prior to elections, I’m sure they will lose on Saturday
Go ask Northshore residents bah. See what janil had done for them. northshore plaza is a mess. So many shops closed due to high rental. you imagine HDL can close shop there. Hock Hua tonic also closed shop there. The two car LRT for peak hour is the main thing for residents there.

Zinna

You put your general to fight in frontline during wartime like ruskyland
Don't blame Ukraine if the general KIA

van123

I also have my fears
I fear not having enuf MP to block a future GST hike during tough times

tiobanned

WP needs to swing over 10% of votes to stand a chance. Given that they have never stepped foot in punggol prior to elections, I’m sure they will lose on Saturday
the older generation voted for Party Brand the younger generation of today vote for capable and qualified candidate

WP team, prove yourself of your capability through your speech next 2 days as you are already qualified
with your credentials. Do not lose confidence.....JIA YOU !

wakaozphuhu

Pritam is confident that the team he sent to Punggol is good enough to take it down, which in reality, is.

WP has already sent a current MP in Faisal to Tampines, so spreading its incumbent too much may not be a good idea. Next GE they can consider fielding another heavyweight in another GRC. One step at a time.

Harpreet Singh is the core of the WP punggol team.

My family really want him to represent us in Parliament instead of GKY, SXL, JP. These 3 are all PAP yes men.

Insatiable_creat

Actually lose one GKY and then????

So hmm he’s also one of us ma as sc lol
So … hmm 付出努力 win or lose is 命水 liao lo

SG voters mentality u dunno meh? For how many years liao, we still have pple scared to vote against pap for fear of losing jobs, hdb applications etc.

carlongerdidu93

494258928_1127349712767129_9125034828310217569_n.jpg

hmyoth

How come when he said I m G.K.Y like no strength. Need to provide oxygen tank on standby. Just in case.

Wstc333

if last year he alr said he's going to retire and yet they dont have anyone in their massive party to replace him, then they really si bei weak.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.