[GE2025] Punggol GRC

carey

It is against the law to use children under the age of 16 to distribute political flyers.
Illegal for oppos, but not for them mah

Animal Farm - some animals are more equal than others :rolleyes:

kimsix

Can't these idiots just recall and reflect what gan bo yong have been doing these past five years?

He is also the idiot who told parliament that the COVID virus spreads by you touching your eyes.

Bloody morons all around. Task force man blue bird ok.

try explaining to your gen-z colleagues and chiobu colleagues, see got use :o

Amaterasu

This sounds like a kaki kong kaki song thread. True or not, no one verify no one knows.

Hoping people just take it at face value

Kukukuku

sg people always accepted changes hahahaha from 3% to 9% we also kbkp n now also pay and pay.... coe from $1 to $100k we also pay n pay.... downpayment for car from 0% to 30% we also pay and pay... so what there to scare if change people hahahaha

ThisIsHome

try explaining to your gen-z colleagues and chiobu colleagues, see got use
redface.gif

No use just quote tsl quote from Andy Lau.

Then point and laugh at everything that happens to them in the next 5 years.

Nuclear Boy

They plan 40-50 years ahead

The next mp probably still a sperm
Ah Gong would've had his way should his Graduate Mothers scheme be left in place. A whole army of elite pappy drones ready for his picking.

ferraghini

This is cringey beyond camp. Politics aside, your colleagues must be children if they enjoy this.

Nuclear Boy

If GY didn't get kicked out, our relationship with USA and china maybe will be better. Today we won't kena 10% tariffs laew
Note that you're talking about "our", but USA and China would still be pitted against each other. Nothing will change that trajectory. We'd still be caught in the crossfire.

Jian19

Ah Gong would've had his way should his Graduate Mothers scheme be left in place. A whole army of elite pappy drones ready for his picking.
Pinky won't allow it

Pinky doesn't like ppl smarter than him

Greygrey

WP needs to swing over 10% of votes to stand a chance. Given that they have never stepped foot in punggol prior to elections, I’m sure they will lose on Saturday
Ok ok ..... Punggol is the Disney land of Singapore where 20% are still below age 10 and everyone is happy so there are no issues, no sickness nor death too.....after all Walt Disney wouldn't have approved since it'd designed for the 21st century and all you need is trust in the Disney brand. 🤩

Nuclear Boy

Pinky won't allow it

Pinky doesn't like ppl smarter than him

It doesn't matter when they can be programmed through childhood to adulthood to be subservient and subordinate to him and his family. That's why I call them drones.

Eost002

Gky cruising mode in minostry liao. I doubt he care if he got voted out.

Cokacola

i think PM wong will be devasted if ah Gan kenna voted out.

i predict punggol contest will be very close with such a strong WP team, Sun Xue Ling will still edge out by a slim margin in the end.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.