[GE2025] Punggol GRC

noinimod

If voters like to SXL but don't like JP how huh? If vote for PAP because of SXL, then GKY take care of Northshore.. then JP must go somewhere in Punggol, right?.. then the voters there who vote for PAP will suffer?
Yea this is the problem. It's no longer just about SXL. Voting for SXL means voting for Janil.

And which punggol resident wants Janil instead of SXL? Not like the punggol residents have a choice. Later tio Janil already then good luck suffering for another 5 years.

Laneige

I've observed that many people need to think who to vote. Frankly speaking, if you need to think more than 5 minutes who to vote. Please choose the default. No need to torture yourself or waste whatever brain cell that is left. But next time don't complain.

Those that think r responsible mah
They trying to see who deserves the vote n can help bring something into parliament etc
Or some is expect west to be done at their area

Grc is a sys that sabo those that can’t make up their mind because one vote can send in all those, including ppl u don’t want, into the parliament

chocobelle

And SXL dare to plaster her face on the banner as if she is the one that fought for more 2 cars LRT

These are development done on a national level but came too slow against the fast development in punggol
sxl is only good at posting nice pics on fb
& announcing the opening of new supermarket in sumang macam she got share :(

Mancunian2

I've observed that many people need to think who to vote. Frankly speaking, if you need to think more than 5 minutes who to vote. Please choose the default. No need to torture yourself or waste whatever brain cell that is left. But next time don't complain.
whether to vote or not should be optional

those daft sinkies who vote pap by default will not bother to show up

GaoProsper

Back in 201x when his runners came knocking each resident door whether want to talk to MP, spoke to Dr Janil on painpoints and suggest to put in feeder bus as the new estate has not open supermarket and kopitiam, LRT also not opened. He gives the kinda of attitude like i am a beggar.

In my heart, i am thinking, are you serving the people of this constituency? Or putting up yourself as Elitist?

So i already blacklisted Janil since then.

ricohflex

No need worry. It is not about Gan Kim Yong. The media has been fussing over wrong person.
Punggol GRC got Sun Xue Ling. The nemesis of Opposition candidates.
Sure win one.

TickTechToe

Very interesting... seems like Janil had a reputation of being JLB for a long time already. Even Sun Xue Ling had to nudge him to move and act lol

Back in 2023:

https://www.facebook.com/share/p/1AQfJLZMqc/

Why JP never come out and refute the claims that he is a slacker MP in Punggol. Show his attendance card in the estate lah like SXL.. that will dispel all rumours and steady the ship.. the more SXL post moving to Northshore.. the worse it reflects on JP... did JP reply anything?

jericho75

Exactly lah. Really sick man of asia. I default go in cross then walk out liao

qhong61

投票是神圣的。

kmkimlo

If voters like to SXL but don't like JP how huh? If vote for PAP because of SXL, then GKY take care of Northshore.. then JP must go somewhere in Punggol, right?.. then the voters there who vote for PAP will suffer?

is SXL actually good? from tiagong (i dunno how true), there are some pple that says that SXL is quite elitist n look down on people.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.