[GE2025] Jalan Kayu SMC

Nuclear Boy

This smc is voting Of 真小人 vs 伪君子。
If you really want to seek out true 君子 gentlemen, you'll never find one. And that's a non-issue, because we all know ourselves best on what we did, and none of us are exempt. But we try our best to be in best behaviour when in public. Just a balance of id and ego.

Meanwhile for 真小人... means they've done something egregious and indefensible, and they did nothing to repent and redeem themselves with.

coolhead

Actually people who swear is more likely to do things what they think is right. Those act proper one will most probably only toe the party line. Need to ask yourself whether you need a MP that only toe the party line or a real MP that speak for you.
If this is what pap need to come up with to discredit the oppo, I fear for pap.

I don't have an issue with caller ID blocking. I've never had my MP give me a call to ask me how am I. I don't use caller ID blocking.

Manofmanypro

I think don't need to talk so much. Eventually the voters will need to decide which event is significant, and whether they accept the explanation from the candidates. 没有办法

chocobelle

Betrayal of trust of Residents to the MAX. Never put in effort to help residents who come to seek help from him.

Actually, there are a lot of WP candidates are in this GE2025 for the wrong reasons. There are many inactive WP who never walks the ground for many years and suddenly walk the ground only recently for this GE.

If you have friends in WP. You will know more.
are u NCM? :(

ThisIsSparta

ok la
means he is very relatable to edmw losers

always whining about little things, always other people fault when things go wrong, no need reflect on ownself

but on the bright side, at least not as bad as having a lying woke siao lang as your mp

priore

State media buy image for pap, non state media counteract that image.

It's just a tug of war game lo.

carey

Apologise for mistake is not acceptable, not apologising and push blame to elsewhere is acceptable?

is this the logic you want to pass down to your descendants?
That's why Animal Farm is required reading

Some animals are more equal than others despite the earlier commandment that all animals are equal :ROFLMAO:

oOsiMm

We see la.. in future more pap mp and minister err, extramartial affairs, leaked audio, wayang, say wrong things or.misrepresent facts, and kanna baotou, see the MSM lackeys and party how they respond

20kjinsatki

Of course front page.

He whack everyone. He hates Residents, DBS CEO, razer, prism, air force, military, Government, Grab drivers, Property agents

Imagine you are a property agent who is a resident and also drive grab on the side. You go visit him he will laugh and spit on you behind your back

ShinnAsuka

Are you trying to say Pritam?
If he did really lie and did not apologise. We all know that the judge chose to believe 3 others whose statements are not aligned, and had chances to make contact externally, and COP was held by an ex speaker who had moral conduct issue.

then again, income allianz deal that almost went through, acra nric leak, gst hikes during high inflation, multi million resale hdbs, insufficient bto supplies, tracetogether data sharing, ongoing train disruptions and track failure, flooding, psp-pap volunteers slapping issue, vaccination for endemic that never came, employment data breakdown refusal, erp2.0 and the clunky 3-parts unit, simplygostan 40million and more to revive ezlink, and the list goes on, have you gotten the apologies or will you ask your masters to apologise and answer?

tokong

Andre Low says sorry lor
Sorry, I think he won't win liao. Singaporeans are liddat one. Once ppl know you have a bit of temper and not steady, ppl will not vote you anymore. To be a politician you must be steady, stable, and cool. Self control very important. People speak what about u, just keep cool and focus on your things. Don't anyhow comment with outburst, you will make an irreversible mistake.

tExtra

Of course front page.

He whack everyone. He hates Residents, DBS CEO, razer, prism, air force, military, Government, Grab drivers, Property agents

Imagine you are a property agent who is a resident and also drive grab on the side. You go visit him he will laugh and spit on you behind your back
Maybe like LMW, he ish also an EDMWer.

AlmightyOnes

are u NCM? :(
NCM happiest man in PAP today.
flmqJ0X.jpeg

TakKiu

This is really uncalled for. It speaks volume for the character of this fellow.

:spin:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.