[Official] WP Alexis Dang's Fan Club

Roid Rage

maybe i watched too much prawn. whenever i see the name i think it refers to alexis texas

starry_starry_night

Just gentle reminder to oppo supporter don't get 统战ed
Also a gentle reminder that being wary against 统战-ed doesn't depends on whether you are oppo or non oppo, everybody regardless which sides you are on also ought to be wary, period.
Is like if you don't smoke doesn't mean no need to do health check annually right?

Just don't gong dai gong dai everything believe blindly based on past glory and history.

Just take a good look at kmt in taiwan now you will know what I mean.

Kunkka

Well, an attempt to draw an analogy, I understand. But, to compare a drug lord to an operator of a night club or pub would be too much of a stretch. First and foremost, one is illegal, the other is not.
Second, Miss Dang is not reportedly romantically involved WITH ANY ONE involved in any of the businesses that you have mentioned. That was why I suggested that you probably had insights to her that no one else knew.
Other than having worn a blue dress that was a tad too revealing for some folks, I do not how the dots connect.

"Night club boss can't be goody two shoes. Bad boys get girls. She's one of the girls attracted to bad boys"

Someone suggested that you might be the "dad" because you seemed to know that "she is one of the girls attracted to bad boys". If you are indeed Uncle Dang, I suppose your statement will hold water. Please, I am sure many here would be interested to get to know you better.

But, if you were simply making speculative and unfounded statements, I do not quite agree then.
Someone posted the dad news article from 1980s but not relevant

dambio

Also a gentle reminder that being wary against 统战-ed doesn't applies on just 1 side. Non oppo also need to be wary too, don't gong dai gong dai believe blindly based on past glory and history.

Just take a good look at kmt in taiwan now you will know what I mean.
There will always be traitors who sell out their own kind for benefits

Darth_Yang

If Nicole Seah din win, Alexis also unlikely to win.. Nicole was a better candidate I feel ...

PoloBoiBoi

oKEUNZM.png

Monstruo^

This atb I monitor her for quite some time liao. Previously she commented a lot about taiwan politics especially the 3 陆配 incident, and I'm ok lor just watch for entertainment.

Then one fine day she suddenly release a video to suan singaporeans say got some singaporeans not grateful about cdc vouchers then I knew something not right..

Basically she is a just the typical new citizen gong jiaoway trying to PLP, I will classified her as same category as Nas Daily.
Walau Knn.

Pappy said that no foreign inference. But their import policy turned it to be those they give citizenship to are the ones stirring things.

Monstruo^

One thing she is definitely trying to stir is, her title said Alexis and the sister’s acquaintance (another ATB) are best friend.

But in that video, Alexis in the beginning already said that they don’t know each other well. Not even simi 闺蜜 liao. They both acknowledged they duno each other well. Alexis just appeared in the video nia as that sister’s acquaintance ATB do videos.

Title already wrong. Still say simi best friend.

This ATB definitely vote for pappy one and try to stir only.

starry_starry_night

One thing she is definitely trying to stir is, her title said Alexis and the sister’s acquaintance (another ATB) are best friend.

But in that video, Alexis in the beginning already said that they don’t know each other well. Not even simi 闺蜜 liao. They both acknowledged they duno each other well. Alexis just appeared in the video nia as that sister’s acquaintance ATB do videos.

The atb say people 高调炫富 but she herself was filming this video in front of a cabinet full of branded bags and chanel items, what an irony! :s13:

Monstruo^

The atb say people 高调炫富 but she herself was filming this video in front of a cabinet full of branded bags and chanel items, what an irony! :s13:
Knn ownself say people but never look at ownself. How come pappy and their supporters all the same pattern one

gaul_ads

She's got no time to comment to online chatters.
How come foreign i

FICA this atb kym?

Jude Raphael

Someone posted the dad news article from 1980s but not relevant
未经证实,全属虚构! HAHA!

"Fictional story, any similarities are coincidental"

I would really have my jaws dropped on the floor, if ANYONE here were her dad. :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.