[GE2025] Jalan Kayu SMC

W1n7f1r3

Nt as if every1 is a saint n dun spew some kind of xyz

It doesn't mean he cun get things done either

So Andre keep fighting n prove dat ur xyz cn b used wif class n suan the incumbents

focus1974

maybe ng chee meng also need to withdraw ..
hehe..
donno what will happen if both withdraw.

Ch3tah_39

You all like ppty agent lol. Your flat so expensive isn't because of them meh 🤣

Jo13jo

It's just some f words not like he said he wanna rape all the women in the world.
I hearsay kopishop uncles all praise him 有擔當,敢於認錯,負責到底,真男人!!

Even some chiobu xmm said when grow out wanna find husband like him.

Unlike those mess up big sell Singkie out then hide inside one hole, still no sound no 膠帶。

luxerio

I don't think is anything wrong to say the F word. Who doesn't say it. Furthermore, this is a private msg. If I stay in Jalan Kayu, will definitely vote based on capability not based on some F word that was leaked.

lizzykai

If this kind of small matter can make you not vote for him, I don’t think you were gna vote for him anyways in the first place.

kmkimlo

its so common to cuss in a private chatgroup with FRIENDS. just the misfortune that he typed that in the messages related to MPS during covid period or something.

this one is 小屋 vs NCM's boo boo that potentially could have sold off the sinkies' stake of a national asset -.-

if NCM still continue, then he also should continue to compete lah.

Ch3tah_39

If this kind of small matter can make you not vote for him, I don’t think you were gna vote for him anyways in the first place.

staunch supporter will not be impacted no matter what ba.. is more of losing the on the fence/swing voters I guess.

You just gave them a perfect reason to stick with status quo and undo all the hard work.

But I feel should find out how this leak happen is more important and expose it

Kiwi8

His character..

Voters had came out to accuse him being a bully and being arrogant .. he got no choice but to voluntarily withdraw from the 2020 election
Voluntarily is he say only.

It could very well be that the PAP seniors forced him out and told him that u must say u voluntarily withdraw.

pohw0008

The good thing is that his apologies was quite sincere.. very big difference from the messages that he had made in the past.. 😂

krikering

Last i checked Income only had 6% market share. How u come up with 100%?
As in the chances of us (those who holds Income Insurance policies) having our insurance charges increased will practically be 100%, not that it will be increased by 100%.

They are a publicly listed company, and thus no.1 priority is to return profits to shareholders.

NTUC Income is a social enterprise, Goh Keng Swee came up with this idea to ensure that Singaporeans who hold the policies can afford the prices.

To allow it to be purchased by Allianz Insurance means that the mission of the NTUC Income will change from a social enterprise to provide affordable insurance, to one whose main mission is to maximize profits for shareholders.

arcturuz

c6dyj7w5jvxe1.jpeg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.