SXL only go around the blocks that reach 1m one. Other blocks never see. When complain, say planning to renovate, but take v long, and sometimes totally scrap the plan. Her face plaster everywhere. Every little thing also must put her face.
they reek of desperationPunggol GRC got another rally by PAP again tomorrow. Think they are scare to lose.
Frankly speaking, I’m from Punggol Shore under YWL, i never see her doing block visit at my side at all. Although she does reply to email. She always only stick along coral edge, cove and meridian. If she cannot cover such a big area then she let other people take over. Blocks are also dirty. Everything report via OneService. I think OneService is better MP than her. She is not so organize like SXL, from her fb block visit schedule she really planned well and rotate within estate. If this GRC is under SXL only, I definitely vote for her. But now need to think twice think thrice.
Bo bian, Janil too busy filming youtube videos and appearing in media. His priorities?All those who hiam block visit by SXL is lowest of the lowest priority of her job as MP, you are perhaps damn lucky to have outstanding MPs in your area that ticks all your boxes. You don't know the feeling of having a ghost as your MP and you never see them at all for the whole 5 years. Even ghost also come out walk walk for 1 month every year and more visible than ppl like fruit and ywl.
I’m not sure coz i’m staying at Oasis. My side got chopping too coz ppl complain about crow.Several big trees near meridian were chopped down. Now few big trees for us to take shade under hot sun. Is Yeo the one responsible for this tree chopping?
He probably tempted to tell you don't take lrt.. Just buy carThat day i saw him at punggol point in the morning. I told him that side always flood, straight out of the lrt lift flood liao. He also like abit brush off kind. His face abit arrogant
serving? i dun see any serving leh.Must ask Janil why he didn't look into the Punggol poor quality when he was serving Punggol residents
I also tempted to tell him dont take salary do nothing still want people to vote uHe probably tempted to tell you don't take lrt.. Just buy car
I think now J and YWL working together. From YWL facebook, they always together from morning till nightSo far it seems, GKY and SXL are trying hard to save their election, meanwhile JP and YWL are quite chill..
U want to know where he go? See YWL fb. They always togetherPut2cherry Facebook basically no comments:
https://www.facebook.com/JPuthucheary/
That is BS.U forgot what happened to SENGKANG GRC
No one expect WP to win
Poor tactics if do it this way…I think now J and YWL working together. From YWL facebook, they always together from morning till nightthey should just seperately do their own ward. More effective right. Then Gan can just rotate to join 3 of them
I don't think the Punggol voters realise, but their PAP team a lot of friendly fire, cross fire, misfire during this campaign. And GKY looks super unprepared.I find this SXL hilarious because in a single post, she managed to:
1. Turn on friendly fire and shoot Putucherry for doing nothing
2. Declare GKY will personally be in charge of the aggrieved estate
3. But will immediately do his “Task Force Man” act of pushing the responsibility away and taichi it back to SXL
Hey fellow punggolrian.
LHL now at waterway
TCH at northshore plaza
Want see superstar fast go down see
See his face and how he replies in Parliament knows he's not a friendly person.Back in 201x when his runners came knocking each resident door whether want to talk to MP, spoke to Dr Janil on painpoints and suggest to put in feeder bus as the new estate has not open supermarket and kopitiam, LRT also not opened. He gives the kinda of attitude like i am a beggar.
In my heart, i am thinking, are you serving the people of this constituency? Or putting up yourself as Elitist?
So i already blacklisted Janil since then.
I would be chill too if I took in 1m yearly for last 10 years. Money already in the bank.So far it seems, GKY and SXL are trying hard to save their election, meanwhile JP and YWL are quite chill..
Haven start to work together, already internal war. Cannot imagine when they can work together if they are elected. I heard that YWL and SXL buey gam. Coz SXL too capable, YWL jealousI don't think the Punggol voters realise, but their PAP team a lot of friendly fire, cross fire, misfire during this campaign. And GKY looks super unprepared.
YesAll out to support liao