SXL supports security officers getting fined if they sleeps on their job, while PAP MPs sleeps in Parliament
So far it seems, GKY and SXL are trying hard to save their election, meanwhile JP and YWL are quite chill..
WAH we jin honored leh! after been left left in the dumps for so looooooog.. suddenly our PG residents status rose to the top in sg? no?Hey fellow punggolrian.
LHL now at waterway
TCH at northshore plaza
Want see superstar fast go down see
Lazy nvr mind. So fakeI finally saw yesterday when I went wwp... Finally saw my mp Janil despite living in punggol since 2016... Really rare pokemon
Teo Chee Hean?Hey fellow punggolrian.
LHL now at waterway
TCH at northshore plaza
Want see superstar fast go down see
Teo Chee Hean?
Need to bring in retired politician ah?
Punggol they bao jiak mah....
I don't think the Punggol voters realise, but their PAP team a lot of friendly fire, cross fire, misfire during this campaign. And GKY looks super unprepared.
Punggol is a piece of cake mah.....Yes
LHL even more active in punggol now than in his own amk grc
Punggol really the limelight this GE.
Everyone want a piece of it lol
because there are fractions inside PAPHaven start to work together, already internal war. Cannot imagine when they can work together if they are elected. I heard that YWL and SXL buey gam. Coz SXL too capable, YWL jealous
Try asking a bui bui to walk, doubt she can do it for long. She don't roll on the ground can already.YWL is assistant secretary general of NTUC.. wah. didn't know that.. she really is very low profile..
Gan Bo Yong went to sleep one day, and woke up in Punggol. Didn’t even do his homework.
They thought they were smart to do last minute shifts just to counter WP, but they forgot it takes years of groundwork to build cohesive support in a constituency. You can’t just say, “Oh, but we’re PAP, citizens should be happy with whoever we dump there”.
It’s insulting and naive.
If this doesn't say how bad the PAP candidates for Punggol GRC are then nothing else will wake up those on the sideline.SM Lee don't trust the 4g to get the job done
So he activate the old guard and himself down
where are these labour MPs when Income Allianz saga at full blownYWL is assistant secretary general of NTUC.. wah. didn't know that.. she really is very low profile..
The icing for all these
Is that they just play this stunt last election!
After 5 year of nothing HSK also bye bye sayonara
And while we are here looking at how east coast tio play out
Next moment they do the exact same thing for punggol!!!
It's like you are in a shop looking at a police handcuffing a man who steal from the shop. And you look to your left. ANOTHER PERSON STEALING SOMETHING FROM THE SHOP.
thank you sm lee for visiting punggol, we welcome u ok! u is not a stranger!SM Lee don't trust the 4g to get the job done
So he activate the old guard and himself down
Maybe they believe people in Punggol are naive...... but they seriously need to look at own products before hard selling......The icing for all these
Is that they just play this stunt last election!
After 5 year of nothing HSK also bye bye sayonara
And while we are here looking at how east coast tio play out
Next moment they do the exact same thing for punggol!!!
It's like you are in a shop looking at a police handcuffing a man who steal from the shop. And you look to your left. ANOTHER PERSON STEALING SOMETHING FROM THE SHOP.
Her kid can ask her how to spell "stranger".