now in charge of MAS and gross oversight on Allianz and NtUC deal
Like this bky
He’s nice guy but I feel he too nice liao… might not have the strong iron fist to be stern on such things!!!!!
Btw oyk style me no like hor
now in charge of MAS and gross oversight on Allianz and NtUC deal
They tell u no blame culture KYM?now in charge of MAS and gross oversight on Allianz and NtUC deal
Already sexpose not good friend appoint one..Ask his good friend who appointed him lor.
WP wlwlwlbbqle. Saw videos of long queue for taking photo with GKY at Punggol MRT entrance. Harpreet walked past and run inside the mall.
Their Punggol West MP sxl cannot anything much about this?
PAP on the 2nd day of campaign was squeezing in with WP at PG interchange.This is respect. No party would be staying side by side of one another team. Remembered seeming Pritam greeting the other party and pap walked to the other side since Pritam is already there
Harpreet Singh Nehal FB Post:
This. This is what keeps us going.
Earlier today, while riding the Punggol LRT, I had an encounter I’ll never forget.
A young man named Isaac approached me on the platform with a big smile. He said he had been “hunting for me” for a few hours, hoping to find me along the campaign trail. I thought he might want a quick selfie.
Instead, Isaac reached into his bag and pulled out something remarkable - a large wooden hammer, handcrafted by him, symbol of The Workers’ Party!
He asked if I would autograph it with a white marker.
I was honoured to do so. Truly.
Well, I am looking at leadership quality. His answer as to why Gan Kim Yong is not in CEC is absurd, treating Singaporeans like a fool! It risks undermining the trust Singaporeans have in his leadership... If it is indeed irrelevant as he has claimed, then let Lee Hsien Loong continue as the Secretary-General of the PAP....I have to agree with PS when he say that the PAP of the past, where population was 2M people is very different than the PAP now especially when they have to manage 6M people
A win is a big win... WP likely lose deYou are very optimistic. For moi, anything higher than 55% is already a big win.
Mine was a different approach. The "advance" is only to the next n opp household of the same level..not different level. They pressed my doorbell n ask if i wanna talk to Janil. While he was busy talking to my opp neighbour's, the grassroots stayed at my unit n try to have a casual conversation with me..I dont find anything wrong with such arrangement.advance party sometimes backfires. or maybe its the attitude of the advance party.
PAP advance party is get you to standby and prepare for the MP like he is a VIP coming. my friend was pissed off. as he feel is the MP should treat him like a VIP instead since is they voted him in.
never hear before WP advance party but if they do, all they should do is just to inform nicely.
Not saying it is right or wrong but that is just trying them trying to buy time and see if you are keen to engage.Mine was a different approach. The "advance" is only to the next n opp household of the same level..not different level. They pressed my doorbell n ask if i wanna talk to Janil. While he was busy talking to my opp neighbour's, the grassroots stayed at my unit n try to have a casual conversation with me..I dont find anything wrong with such arrangement.
Aya all is paid actor and actress...WP wlwlwlbbqle. Saw videos of long queue for taking photo with GKY at Punggol MRT entrance. Harpreet walked past and run inside the mall.
PAP will discover the true sentiment of the ground come 4th may.Aya all is paid actor and actress...after take photo with him, all have free voucher and chicken rice
Yes...PAP will discover the truth sentiment of the ground come 4th may.
Normally Punggol(also Sengkang) residents do not wake up so early to go shopping mall one. Most people will only stream into the mall like 1130am to 1pm. So to see so many ready and excited people queuing for photo taking with GKY is highly suss.Yes...
It won't find out of sudden so many people queueing take photo with him while another video show him standing there like a transparent.....
Can any1 now at punggol ask the queueing people, why you need to take photo with him, most likely they will say "don't know lei, my RC say queueing next time get BTO easier and enter good school also easier"..
maybe those people queuing really got issues one.... (aka a lot of issues were not resolved previously when go to MPS, now queue to get GKY to help resolve)Yes...
It won't find out of sudden so many people queueing take photo with him while another video show him standing there like a transparent.....
Can any1 now at punggol ask the queueing people, why you need to take photo with him, most likely they will say "don't know lei, my RC say queueing next time get BTO easier and enter good school also easier"..